2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3290 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3290 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

JUN din China
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Good location for flights transfer guests
Good location; Free airport transfer; casin
Recenzat 24 februarie 2015

Angelica din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
best front desk staff
service service service
except for the security in the parking which caused an hour delay due to their inability to coordinate within themselves. everything else is good leaving guest satisfied
Recenzat 24 februarie 2015

Angelica din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
comfortable
service comfort security
personalised service great comfort,intelligent front desk staff. parking and gate staff extremely inferior
Recenzat 24 februarie 2015

Natalie din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Suită deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2015
Easy vaction destination
Close to the airport, very helpful staff, comfortable bed
Our first time to Cebu and we were looking to relax and enjoy the warm weather during our winter. The dining at Uno was great and affordable. A big reason I booked this hotel was in searching around the web it looked like it had a nice breakfast and we were not disappointed! The pool area was really nice. We had a wonderful time! I would stay at this hotel again.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2015

Jesus din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Some hotel staff teaches you how to go to Cebu Cit
proximity to Lapu Lapu City; can commute to go to Cebu City; clean
Good.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2015

kyusik din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Great hotel near Airport
convinient from airport Great facilities nice service
Recenzat 21 februarie 2015

Peter din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Excellent transit hotel
Food, staff and rooms
Excellent stop over hotel. Excellent dining in one of three restaurants, in house casino and ATM, friendly and professional staff, good WiFi connection, excellent rooms and just a walk away from the airport terminals
Recenzat 20 februarie 2015

Richard din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
A good place to start your holiday from.
Food, comfort, location.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2015

kelly din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
dirty and unkept
lobby looks nice and food was good and staff were all nice.
Not good. The room was dirty, there was no hot water and hair all over in bathtub. The food was good in buffet and korea town. In the casino the service was not good at all i had to pay 200 php for a bad cup of coffee that a person kicked over as soon as i got it. I went to the comfort room and there was no toilet paper in any of the 5 stalls. I washed my hands only to find no hand towels to dry with or even use for toilet paper. The location and shuttle to airport was the best part of the hotel.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015

Peter din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Excellent transit hotel
Staff performance, cuisine and accomodation standard
Its an excellent layover hotel, literally a short walk from the international and domestic terminal. A simple checking-in process, invariable friendly and professional. Rooms are spacious, clean, well-equipped and comfortable. The varied cuisine is always 1st class, with breakfast worthy of mention. Staff friendly, helpful and professional.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: