2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 3289 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3289 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Zhi din Canada
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Code of service -negative
Cleanliness, location
Constrction noise starts from 9:30am. No wifi in room. Delay check out (only proceed after keep asking)
Recenzat 03 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SILAS din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Friendly staff, clean with good buffet breakfast.
location, staff performance and cleanliness
It was one of the best.I will be back again.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joseph din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Accommodation
none
Quite expensive for a superior room. Non-smoking room has a stinky smell. Toilet bowl does not flush very well. Room carpet unkept. Beds were nor provided with linens, except for the bed cover (comforter) which is unclean (probably has not been brought to the laundry for several months, has been used and reused without being washed).
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Keiichi din Japonia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Staying for transit should be good.,
Clean, Stuff Skill, access to Airport
I think good, if posible price shall be more cheaper
Recenzat 29 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ELIOT din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Suită deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness - Staff - Location
The hotel is conveniently located next to Mactan International Airport and about 30 minutes taxi ride to the city center in Lahug for shopping in Ayala Center .Ideal for the business traveller and tourist alike specially if they want to visit historic Mactan Island and its beaches. The hotel staff are very pleasant and room comfort excellent. We also enjoyed the buffet restaurant.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

sigmund din Canada
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
relaxed
the location was excellent , Shuttle bus service , and house keeping staff very helpful
It is very difficult not to praise the entire staff , friendly ,helpful and always a reply "my PLEASURE"
Recenzat 28 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Nice soft bed, hard cheap pillows
large pool, friendly efficient service, can walk to airport
Not bad, but for the price you would expect a decent pillow - not thin slabs of foam, hard as a rock.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rovinia din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
not so good drinks
near the airport, wide area, nice people
It was good. Unfortunately, the coffee, juices on breakfast are not appropriate for a 4 star hotel. Especially the coffee is not suited for foreigners they like a real brewed coffee as well as to juices, we like real fresh juice not a powdered juice.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

wing din China
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
need to wait more than 30 mins for check in
close to airport, have casino
poor swimming pool, the buffet include a drink but when I ordered lemon tea, they charged me PESO 150 without informed me first because they provide tea only not "lemon" tea. Besides I found a cockroach in the bathroom
Recenzat 21 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lorelie din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Bathroom mess
Stuff are nice.
The hotel is really in a nice location specially if you are travelling as it is very close to the airport. I didn't have much to say but I hope they pay attention to the overall cleanliness. My bathroom mirror has toothpaste mess when I check in the room so I know they didn't clean it good when the last guest was check out before they give the room to me.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: