Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,2
pe baza a 120 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 120 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 6,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 6,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5

Fiona L. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Very nice resort
Lovely and peaceful, little bit isolated
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2016

Vadims G. din Letonia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.
Silence and nature. Good dive centre.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015

Jinkie R. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
quiet and nice ambience
services, room,
good
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2015

Pamela C. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Overpriced hotel
-
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2015

Geoffrey L. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
For peace and quiet and away from it all
Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Recenzat 01 august 2015

Marko M. din Finlanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort
Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Recenzat 07 mai 2015

joanna S. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Not good
The pool was nice
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2015

Steve Y. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Pleasant but Expensive
Diving, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Recenzat 30 martie 2015

Mark D. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2015
Diving accommodation at its best.
Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2015

Evan J. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Understaffed, and staff seriously need training.
the grounds.
average.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015