Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 89 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 5,0
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Henje din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Good hotel staff
Staff service and rooms.
We had fun, good hotel staff and nice walking on the beach front.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Carlo din Filipine
Călători în grup
Studio
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!
Quality Service and Best Accomodation
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

JONNA din Filipine
Cupluri
Beachfront Triple Room
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
if youre looking for a peaceful place.
its a small resort but it has evrything u need. they have a balcony for each room and the room that we stayed at the 1st floor was perfect.
goodplace to stay.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Clinton din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cameră dublă spre apus
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Beautiful location
Location, staff and quiet
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

jun din Filipine
Cupluri
Beachfront Triple Room
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location
Room is big
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bala din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră dublă spre apus
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Recenzat 13 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ma. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Beachfront Triple Room
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Affordable & nice location
With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Recenzat 21 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mindaugas din Lituania
Cupluri
Cameră dublă spre apus
Sejur 10 nopți în aprilie 2014
Close to the beach
Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Recenzat 11 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Erin din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2014
Such friendly staff
The staff, location and the beach
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nicole din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly
near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: