Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 300 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 300 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Clydin din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
great
nice bed and fluffy pillows
Recenzat 10 august 2016

Leong din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Nice comfy hotel and breakfast
I like the comfortable bed and the design of the hotel room. Good shower and aircond is strong. Breakfast has a good variety and nice. Staffs are friendly and eager to serve.
Recenzat 03 august 2016

Nedeljko din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2016
Extremely helpful staff,clean,good location
Very nice hotel with polite and helpful staff. Small restaurant with very good food.Security on entry door,receptionists,,in room safe door,CCTV,large safety deposit box are more then enough to feel comfortable for personal goods.For me this is most important and first what I'm looking before traveling.Wifi internet is OK. If travel to Cebu,this hotel will be my choice again .
Recenzat 22 iulie 2016

Ayhan din Germania
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Very good value for money
The hotel is located very close to the city center of Cebu City. Especially if u want to be close to the nightlife its a good place. Its just a 5-8 min walk from the hotel to the Mango Ave. where the clubs and the bars at. The Ayala and SM Mall are also just a short Taxi ride away. The perfomance of the staff was amazing. Always a smile on their faces and they were helpful with any request u had. We booked a deluxe room.The rooms and the whole facility was clean and in a good shape. We had enough space for us in the room and the balcony was really nice to spend some time on it. The furniture and everything else in the room were in good condition. The only thing i really cant recommend is the food in the restaurant of the hotel. It was maximun average and couldnt reach the level of the rest in the hotel. We extended our stay 2 times there because we really liked the place.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

YEON din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Noce to stay over
It is very plesent to stay in this hotel. I like it and also balcony is so nice in front of the church...
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016

Marie din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Hotel I Would Recommend
Location is ideal -- near food stores, malls, and churches. Very affordable rate. Staff is friendly.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016

Giuseppe din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Suită junior
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Fish 'n' Crisps
Great property, superbly maintained and managed. Highly recommended in Cebu, hands down. Just one thing: Fish 'n' Chips served with crisps instead of proper French Fries (at least) is a crime towards human race. Please do not do it again!
Recenzat 05 iulie 2016

Shane din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice place
Good stay. Very happy friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2016

Wei din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Excellent
Staff services 10/10--very good Breakfast- 9.5/10 Room-9/10
Recenzat 22 iunie 2016

Emily din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Good Hotel
the staff were friendly.they even gave us an extra bed free of charge because the twin beds i requested were not available. all in all it was a good stay except for that weird smell coming from the toilet..must have been coming from the drain.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: