Fantastic 8,7
pe baza a 1383 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1383 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,1
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,4
Aranjare după

Timothy din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good luxury resort
Excellent facilities. Every detail is of high quality. An abundance of activities to do for people of all ages. Highly professional and friendly staff. Great food (amazing breakfast buffet). The beach is somewhat small, but still nice and very clean. This is a big resort, so it can be crowded and also noisy at times, which is the opposite of what I seek in a relaxing beach resort vacation. I more prefer quiet tranquility, the ability to hear the sounds the ocean and surrounding nature, and far less crowds. Still, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

PYUNG din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră premier
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
good
good
Recenzat 04 august 2016

Mark din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră premier
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Best in Cebu
For me this is the best that you can get when it comes to beach resorts in Cebu. The room, the restaurants, the staff, the pool, the beach are the best!
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

VANESSA din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016

Jo din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră premier
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2016

Kris din Filipine
Călător în grup
Deluxe Room (Main Wing)
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016

Thor din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră Ocean Club
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016

Jongchan din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră premier
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016

michelle din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016

chen din Taiwan
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: