Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,7
pe baza a 1367 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1367 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,1
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,4
Aranjare după

Bernard R. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Best stay ever!!!
Ammenities, Service , Food
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.
Recenzat 04 mai 2015

Brandon K. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Great food and snorkeling
I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Recenzat 04 mai 2015

EMMA S. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Relaxing place to be...
Relaxing, Beautiful place, Friendly staff
As always, we truly enjoyed our stay and short vacation in Shangri-La.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2015

Jennyfer D. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!
The amenities, food and staff!
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2015

Joselito B. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Excellent hotel and resort
Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2015

Steven S. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2015
Awesome Place!
Great people!
Just great!
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2015

natalie R. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2015
Great family holiday
Service setting facilities
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2015

Rosalinda L. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
relaxing stay
staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015

Philip C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price
Sunsets, pool, beach
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2015

Maria A. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
the room is not spacious and not satisfied
pool, scenery& people
not satisfied with the rooms we booked.I booked a year ago premier room two twin beds and additional payment for 1 bed but they give us 1 king size bed and a sofa bed.very disappointed with the service .not compensated to the payment.not good
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015