Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 79 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,8
Aranjare după

Miriam din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!
Recenzat 23 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rok din Slovenia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.
Recenzat 20 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ana din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tomas din Republica Cehă
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Japonia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

EUNYOUNG din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
good
location and view
good .
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joaquin din Germania
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

chris din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Paul din Australia
Cupluri
Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mark din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
was expecting much more
location food view
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: