Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 3289 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,2
  • Dotări 8,6
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Servicii 9,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,4
Aranjare după

Lord din Filipine
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Best 5 Star Hotel in Cebu
Great Breakfast, Lagoon Pool, Centrally Located
We had a fantastic time at the Radisson Blu. Club Lounge had excellent service and food aside from running out of Perrier. Lagoon pool is the nicest of all Cebu hotels and the hotel is opposite SM City Cebu. Would stay here again!
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2014

Wolfram din Germania
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
excellent hotel in Cebu City
comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2014

Victoria din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
room service faster than housekeeping
fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
Housekeeping can improve.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2014

Ashley din Noua Zeelandă
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.
Service, design, location
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2014

Sia din Singapore
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Luxury and convenience at affordable price
nice room, competent staffs, convenient location
It was a fantastic stay with modern luxury and comfort at the end of our 1 week Cebu Bohol trip. Finally we are back to civilization with loads of modern comfort - luxury room, hot water and shower head of good pressure, fast WIFI, stable electricity supply, within walking distance to SM Mall (literally next door). It is also close to ferry port and airport. And not forgetting the competent and efficient staffs of the hotel who made our stay wonderful. It is well worth the price that we are paying for. We have stayed in other hotels/ resorts in Cebu but none can beat the value and services of this hotel. just like what the hotel says - satisfaction guaranteed! We will not hesitate to come back again and stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu should we be visiting Cebu again!
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2014

Esperanza din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Safe and convenient
1) Right beside a big mall; 2) In between the airport and seaport thus perfect for in-transit passengers; 3) Gated and secure
I chose to stay at the Radisson Blu for this trip since I was arriving on a late flight from Manila and leaving on a very early boat trip for Leyte. I thus needed a place that will quickly bring me from airport to hotel to seaport - safely. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms are excellent. Lobby is good for a relaxing drink.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2014

Phillip din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Staff were efficient, very helpful and friendly
Very good service at check in. 2 room was clean and spacious, 3 Staff were very helpful
No regrets on our choice of staying at the Radisson, will stay again and recommend them to friends.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2014

Kenneth din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Best to date
Staff, food, rooms
This has been my best hotel experience to date. My pros for this hotel are endless,but the top three are the staff. I cannot compliment them enough. They will make you feel completely pampered, even by Filipino standards. There service is instant and complete every time. The food was excellent. The breakfast buffet is spectacular with too many choices to list from around the world. They had at least 10 breakfast meat, not counting those that were part of a mixed meal. A large selection of fruit and vegetables for the healthy eaters. Asian breakfasts meals, oatmeal and cereals, a selection of breads to put a large ortion of bakeries to shame, steamed and garlic fired rice ,and a selection of pasteries. The rooms were immaculate, updated and beautiful. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that such a beautiful establishment was across the street from the container terminal. SM is directly across the street in the opposite direction, but that is they only free time activity nearby. travel would be required for going out on the town. It is a 20 minute ride from the airport, however that worked for me and I am thinking other business travelers, as it placed me directly between two suppliers.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2014

Neil din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Comfortable place to stay
the room was very nice, the staff were very attentive and the food was good
The hotel was very nice, comfortable and the food was good (especially the Chicken Afritada). The location is a little strange, the hotel is a luxury hotel located in an industrial area close to the port. The location feels a little incongruous. However, that aside, I would fully recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2014

Joseph din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Radisson Blu exceed my expectations.
Easy access from t he airport, close to the central business district, modern amenities
The Radisson Blu exceeded all expectations. I travel to Cebu on business several times a year and generally stay at the Marriott. The Marriott is getting a it "long in the tooth", so I decided to make a change. The "Blu" is a wonderful alternative. It is a cab ride from most business areas, and from the nightlife, but for business travel, the internet was fast and uninterrupted, the staff is accommodating, the rooms are spotless, modern and efficient. If I had a complaint, it would be the lack of variety in the Executive lunge during cocktail hour. The selection of snacks was very limited and unvaried. Not much of a complaint is it? Otherwise, the Blu is a great value for the money, modern and 10 minutes to the airport. You can't go wrong here.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: