Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 3255 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,2
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,1
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,4

WOON C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Very Pleasant n comfortable Stay!
Walking distance to SM Mall. Centrally located. Nice food.
It is a very comfortable stay. Pleasant hotel.So near to SM. So convenient. Very clean hotel!
Recenzat 20 martie 2014

eddie T. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
awesome !! just book it !!
everything, everything, everything
moved to this hotel from another near by, checked out of other hotel early as was dissapointed and albeit losing money for paid accomodation, i didnt care !! .... i should have just booked the raddison blue to begin with and avoided any other cebu hotel. Raddison blue is the best and i will stay there every time when in cebu in the future
Recenzat 20 martie 2014

Adam M. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Luxury in Cebu
Clean comfortable, great bed.
Let's face it, Cebu is not the greatest city on the planet but it's likely you will have to stay here if you are exploring the region. At the end of my 12 day holiday around the islands I felt like a bit of luxury for the final night and the Radisson Blu did not disappoint. Superior room cost SGD$160 (excl brerakfast) and the room was huge, very clean, very comfortable, big tv, decent room service. And it was only 30 mins from the airport (without traffic). And for the shoppers there's a large SM Mall next door. If you want to splash out whilst in Cebu city can highly recommend this place.
Recenzat 15 martie 2014

Mariel A. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
relaxing
surroundings, rooms, and staffs
Good and relaxing. Very convenient accommodation and staffs are very accommodating.
Recenzat 14 martie 2014

Angelita B. din Suedia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2014
Both my daughter and i were satisfied
Lägge
Recenzat 14 martie 2014

Damith P. din Sri Lanka
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Excellant 5 Star Experience
Luxurious, Located Near SM Mall, High Speed Internet
Great 5 star experience and I was absolutely delighted. Located just next to SM mall so I was able to go shopping throughout the day. The room had an office desk with high speed wifi + Ethernet cable, which helped me work during nights in the room. Breakfast buffet was really good with plenty of choices. Fast elevator, nice architecture - specially the lobby, friendly, well trained staff who are always smiling and willing to help you. Couldn't recommend a better hotel if you are in Cebu. Note that there's a 2500 peso deposit which is refundable when you check out. Tip: I deposited 100 USD instead because I could use the 2500 Pesos at the mall and get 100 USD when I leave to my country as USD is accepted everywhere. 10/10 from me for Radisson.
Recenzat 09 martie 2014

amadou D. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
excellent hotel, but awfull location
the food, the rooms, the staff
great luxury hotel, with nice ammenities and food. but the surrounding place is very uggly
Recenzat 08 martie 2014

amadou D. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
great hotel, but the location is weird
the food, the room, the staff
this is a great hotel, with large and modern rooms, excellent breakfast buffet and room service. But why putting this truly great hotel in such a awfull area? Appart from the mall next to it, nothing to do nearby
Recenzat 08 martie 2014

Ka K. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Short stay, very close to SM Mall
I stayed only one night. Hotel location is perfect, room is clean, feels like in an international 5 stars hotel. Situated very close to SM mall.
Recenzat 07 martie 2014

christopher W. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
had everything i wanted
next door to sm mall, great gym good room
i was looking for a hotel close to shopping and restaurants, good gym, good breakfast and a decent room with a modern bathroom and strong wifi. Got it all with this hotel. had been repeatedly frustrated with all those things at mid range hotels. Radisson was more expensive but that didnt matter after checking in. got everything i had been wanting. the superior room is superior(sorry)to that of other ranked hotels. modern and comfortable
Recenzat 07 martie 2014