Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 608 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 608 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

Stephanie din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră cu vedere la grădină
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good for the Price
The location is right next to the beach for diving, but you need to take a trike to reach the white beach. The rooms could be cleaner, and although the rooms are small (we got the garden view rooms) they were very well-ventilated and we did not feel hot at all. You can rent snorkels and diving gear from the diving center, and the staff are all very friendly.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016

Alex din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Bungalow 2
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Cottage #2
That's where I stayed -- located right in front of the dive shop so it was noisy with the compressor running all the time and the staff parking their motorcycles right next to the cottage. I did like the Quo Vadis resort so I'll probably stay there again but would be asking for one of the other cottages. Arista Restaurant staff were very nice and the food was good. The cleaning staff could have done a better job of cleaning, especially the bathroom.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2016

Mike din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe cu vedere spre mare
Sejur 8 nopți în iunie 2016
Mike and Zena
Had a really nice Time in the Resort. Location and the Diving excellent and a good Room.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016

Sze din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe cu vedere spre mare
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Awmsome
Good facilities clean n new and nice staff Highly recommand
Recenzat 19 iunie 2016

Karen din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Excellent service
We stayed in a fan room which was unexoectedly big and well ventilated. The dive shop was a big plus. The dive masters were really accommodating. The boat crew were well trained. I like that everyone in the resort has a happy disposition. The breakfast was good. There are better places for lunch and dinner nearby though.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016

Kamil din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră cu vedere la grădină
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Backpackers
Good place to stay.
Recenzat 29 mai 2016

Jennifer din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Bungalow 1 cu vedere spre mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Beautiful location and lovely resort
We had a great few days at Quo Vadis -- a perfect location on the water, easily accessible to restaurants/shops, but in a quiet area, lovely rooms and restaurants (the bar at sunset can't be beat), and friendly and accommodating staff. Should we be back in Panagsama Beach, we'll definitely return.
Recenzat 28 mai 2016

David din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră twin deluxe cu vedere spre mare
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2016
nice relaxing stay
Very friendly staff and a top notch dive shop. The resort is not new but is kept up well. I had a very simple but clean room with sea view. I was happy and able to relax there. Will come back again.
Recenzat 25 mai 2016

Shylender din India
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe cu vedere spre mare
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Vacation
Awesome place
Recenzat 24 mai 2016

Lewis din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe cu vedere spre mare
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2016
Fantastic stay
Stayed a week at quo vadis in one of the Seaview rooms with a perfect water front view and a great restaurant and bar and very attentive staff. The dive team was professional, enthusiastic and fun and the diving is 5 star (great spot for a night dive and sardines!) special thanks to Pieter and his staff who express posted our phone after we left it in the van on the way to the airport. If you want a good place to stay this is it.
Recenzat 22 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: