2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6122 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6122 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

WOOYOUNG din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
good hotel for me
good hotel for me but it is little bit expensive
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

norelei din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Clean and new facilities, great customer service
Clean and (as good as) new facilities. You won't hesitate to sit on a toilet bowl. Superb customer service. They immediately attended our concerns. Delicious breakfast. Will definitely go back here. One thing, Ayala mall and jeep station is only across the street but pedestrian lane is far. Better if they'll have near pedestrian lane.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Patrick din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Very dissapointed
More expensive then Manderin. Had to pay for Internet, room small. Breakfast dissapointing.would not stay at this Hotel again
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

kaiwei din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Clean hotel with good location
Hotel is just opposite Ayala Mall. It is clean and safe. However, the room service from the hotel on check out day was disappointing. First, 2 men came over to check if we were going to check out at 10am. As I was showering, they attempted to open the door as I came running out. Then, another man came an hour later to check if we used the minibar. When we checked out, they sent another person to check the minibar again. There shouldn't be a need for all these.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Robert din Canada
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Nice
Was very nice. Just like being home after 2 weeks on Pangloa. We had an overnight stay before our flight home. Everything we had hoped for and needed.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NIno din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Good Location
Good service.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jo din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Best value for money
Affordable
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marie din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Simple, clean and comfortable. Will stay there again.
Pros: Clean, classy simple and elegant design. My room was the perfect size with 2 single beds. The shower was AWESOME. The beds were super comfortable. My daughter and I had the best sleep. The staff were all so friendly, accommodating and very respectful. I noticed they put their hand to their heart as they spoke with me. That was a pleasant surprise. Food was excellent. Con: Although the room was cool and inviting after a long hot day, the a/c was a little loud and could use a tune up. It sounded like it was going to stop at any second. Overall, Quest is a great hotel and I will gladly be back if I'm in Cebu again.
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Maria din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
First-timer Experience
Very good service by the staff, the hotel is well-equipped and food selection has variety. Location of the hotel accessible.
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Makarius din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
You'll keep coming back!!
I really appreciate the clean cool comfy slogan of the hotel. Still consistent with all the services provided.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: