2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 6122 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6122 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Pat din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Geat location across from Ayala Mall
I always try to stay here. Great beds which are hard to find in Asia. Large rooms and good wifi. Always a taxi meter available.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Jeffrey din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Location
Just the perfect spot for visiting Cebu close to Ayala Mall and other attractions and fantastic swimming pool for all to enjoy staff very friendly
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

aleli din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great service
I forgot to check my room before leaving the hotel for island hopping. I requested for late check-out at 2pm then they allowed. Around 12nn called up again to ask a favor if possible to transfer our things from my room to my friend's room. Hotel policy, they are not allowed to do so unless the things are packed and ready for pick-up. For my case it's not pack yet, duty manager joaquin handled my concern and i think he personally assisted in transferring my stuff. I am happy and satisfied with the service they provided.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

Tan din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Suită junior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Overall staff friendly, cleanliness,location is great..
My experience is my young child was breakage the glass in restaurant, the staff quickly clean up and send a new glass of water.. The staff was friendly ask and send a regard to my young child.. Are you OK..warnest greeting and good Smile...highly recommend, Quest hotel is value of money.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

Voltaire din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
....
...
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

Sharon din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Excellent
I love the location and the room is very clean. What i like the most is the buffet breakfast!
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

ChangKyun din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Electric power supply problem and elevator
.elevator didn't work for half day
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

Werner din Austria
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
nice place
Pool with real pool bar (drinking while sitting in the pool), close to ayala mall, good breakfast buffet
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2016

Mario din Elveţia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Nice place
Nice place again
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2016

Iain din Africa de Sud
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Two pleasant nights in Cebu
We spent two very pleasant nights at the Quest Hotel en route from Leyte back to Singapore. The hotel's location next to Ayala is very convenient. We have stayed here before and will stay here again.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: