Foarte bun 7,5
pe baza a 643 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 643 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Rowena din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Great stay, but not if you prioritize location
The room exceeded my expectations for the price we paid. Me and my two friends happened to get food poisoning earlier the same morning we checked into the hotel and I'm glad we stayed at this nice place while we were sick. Very clean rooms and nice staff! However, it is a bit of a walk to get to any of the main roads, which was annoying for us when we had to go out to pick up food and medication.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016

Meixian din Singapore
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Accommodating staff, good location
Attractions, malls, piers, airport are easily accessible via taxi. Staff are accommodating and friendly. Rooms are satisfactory. Aircon and shower facilities could use some upgrading. Took some time to cool the room.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016

Eleanor din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Good
Nice decent budget hotel
Recenzat 16 iunie 2016

KIM din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Recenzat 06 iunie 2016

KIM din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Good stop over
Good central position to city
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016

ken din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
good price, location
Ive stayed at the palazzo many times over the years. usually in cebu i choose them because of free breakfast, even though its not that good, it saves cab fare, money, the price of rooms and most importantly its central location makes if cost effective to get around to things u need to get to in cebu
Recenzat 28 mai 2016

Jillian din Australia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Excellent value Comfortable rooms
This is one of the nicest budget motels we have stayed in around Asia. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. They make the best pancakes for breakfast.
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

Olga din Rusia
Turiști solitari
Studio
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Best value for money
Good sleep in a comfortable bed, good A/C, good WiFi, hot and clean shower, TV, good breakfast (Filipino or Western), nice staff,walking distance to Ayala and other malls. Would stay again, best value for money!
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2016

Rosalyn din Filipine
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Haven within the City
Spacious room, pleasant staff , good food,and accessible location.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016

howard din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Studio
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Palazzo pensionne
I have stayed here quite a few times and recommend it to people
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: