Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 640 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Meixian Z. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Accommodating staff, good location
Attractions, malls, piers, airport are easily accessible via taxi. Staff are accommodating and friendly. Rooms are satisfactory. Aircon and shower facilities could use some upgrading. Took some time to cool the room.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016

Eleanor T. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Good
Nice decent budget hotel
Recenzat 16 iunie 2016

KIM G. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Recenzat 06 iunie 2016

KIM G. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Good stop over
Good central position to city
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016

ken B. din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
good price, location
Ive stayed at the palazzo many times over the years. usually in cebu i choose them because of free breakfast, even though its not that good, it saves cab fare, money, the price of rooms and most importantly its central location makes if cost effective to get around to things u need to get to in cebu
Recenzat 28 mai 2016

Jillian S. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Excellent value Comfortable rooms
This is one of the nicest budget motels we have stayed in around Asia. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. They make the best pancakes for breakfast.
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

Olga K. din Rusia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Best value for money
Good sleep in a comfortable bed, good A/C, good WiFi, hot and clean shower, TV, good breakfast (Filipino or Western), nice staff,walking distance to Ayala and other malls. Would stay again, best value for money!
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2016

Rosalyn C. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Haven within the City
Spacious room, pleasant staff , good food,and accessible location.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016

howard J. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Palazzo pensionne
I have stayed here quite a few times and recommend it to people
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

Arundas T. din India
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Bad maintenance, lousy breakfast, terrible room service
Very basic accommodation. Toiletries are just a soap bar and shampoo sachet - regular brands you get at groceries, not hotel branded. There is no toilet spray. Room cleaning service personnel lacks training. The breakfast was terrible - plain instant noodles soup with slice of plain bread. They called it "chicken noodle soup" but there was not even a bit of shredded chicken in it. Just the "chicken flavor" of instant noodle. Breakfast was so bad, I left it untouched for room service to clear. But THEY DIDN'T. No idea what their excuse is. They thought I want to eat later. WHO wants to eat such terrible breakfast, especially once it's cold as stone? And when I returned in the night, there was a HUGE COCKROACH sitting on the food. I screamed at them until they cleared the food. I had nightmares of cockroach attacks that night. At least they were nice enough to honor my cancellation of last day; I didn't want to stay there any more and found a different place to stay.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: