Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 487 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,7
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 5,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Ami din Japonia
Cuplu
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Disappointed
No hot shower, no working bath tab despite we paid for it. Breakfast was running out, not much food when arrived around 8:00. Receptionists kept us waiting for long. Music was too loud.
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Marycor din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Vilă
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
our stay at the villa..
amazing😘👌🍴🍺
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2016

Maria din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră superior dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Disappointed
Poor customer service from the receptionist on duty. This is a resort that will cut your water supply without notifying their guests! I was showering when they did. My hair and body was covered with shampoo and soap. My husband called the receptionist in the most polite way asking for someone to give us a pail of water so I can rinse myself. The receptionist apologized and said she will send someone to bring some water. After half an hour, the same receptionist answered and said we have to wait for a couple if hours for the water. That is when my husband reminded her that she just said earlier that she will send someone to bring me water. Took more than an hour. They do not value their customers. Even as simple as requesting wifi password, they will make you wait for nothing. Great place. Poor staff.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

Christian din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră superior dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Resort with great potential
If you look for quiet place, the Hotel is great, incl. 3 pools and a nice infinity pool with a view over the bay. The resort is very wide and quiet, and the pier is perfect to capture the nice sunset. We stayed in a Villa with a open bathroom and everywhere are leaves and birth poo, I informed the staff to clean the bathroom but they just remove the leaves but not the poo. Afterwards the staff left the trash bag on our balcony and do not remove it for more then 24 hours! Also the Restaurant is quiet expensive, but the Quality of food and beverage needs to improve. The food was tasteless and needs to improve, since around the resort are no restaurants in walking distance. The first impression if you enter the Resort is also not so nice, the function rooms in front are run down and used as a storage room, this needs to be cleaned if you stay in a room for 6500 peso/ night.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016

Lynnel din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Scenic view
Good wayto. Get away from the hassle-buzzle of the city...peace, calm and quite
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2016

Maria din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră superior dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
superb
environment.ambiance.relaxing room
great experience
Recenzat 22 martie 2016

Benny din Noua Zeelandă
Familie cu copii mari
Vilă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good value for money
Cleanliness of the rooms, the features the rooms had like the bath tub jacuzzi and flashing disco lights behind the beds and also the size of the beds.
It was a good experience, although I would comment on the beach itself as during low tide it didn't look very pleasant to swim in. The beach looked more like a pond being encircled by the concrete barriers which was a nice idea, but the way the sand looked underneath all the water didn't look safe to swim in. Apart from that I felt like I was more in Korea than in Philippines, due to the number of tourists that stayed there. I only ever saw 1 Filipino family and two Caucasian couples during our stay. Also the buffet could have been better, been to a number of hotels in and our of Cebu but this one was average in terms of variety of food.
Recenzat 17 martie 2016

TAEIL din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Pretty cool
Nevertheless the location and kindness of staff were good, there were so many insects.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016

Andrei din Rusia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good hotel, beautiful view at sea side.
Good hotel, beautiful view at sea side.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2016

Euna din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră superior dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
I'm unsatisfied with front desk staffs.
the view and swimming pool.
the front desk staffs were so late and didn't inform me anything.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: