Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,0
pe baza a 64 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 64 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6
Aranjare după

Kendra M. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
excellent staff
large room, very helpful staff, near to the malls & restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve issues. As others have mentioned, the water pressure is poor but otherwise it's a good budget option for the area.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015

Mark O. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Weekender!
Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2014

Rexel H. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay in.
There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2014

Camille A. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable
Comfort, Location, Accessibility
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Recenzat 18 august 2014

Bryan C. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall
clean, accessible and affordable
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Recenzat 01 august 2014

Janina A. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Noisy neighborhood
Neat
It was okay.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2014

Roy M. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Decent.
Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2014

Gabriele L. din Italia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili
Position
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Recenzat 08 mai 2014

VEBETH F. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
It was greatly unexpected!
high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2014

william S. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Nice place to stay
good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Recenzat 25 februarie 2014