Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 163 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 5,9
  • Situare 6,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Robert din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Deluxe Sunrise
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Quiet Remote Value
The resort and staff were very nice in comparison to the other resorts in the area. Note: they do not have a Dive Center but can arrange diving for you at a nearby Dive Center. For us that was Asian-Belgium Dive Resort and they are very good.
Recenzat 11 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Su din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Dont expect too much
Place was just okay. Room needs a little upgrading But staff were extremely friendly. Super attentive guards. no worries on safety. Rent a bike for better access, as roads are in and out of the hotel is quite bumpy.
Recenzat 06 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ameet din Canada
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Standard plummeted
The place has gone downhill with dirty swimming pool and overpriced food. I ordered a shrimp dinner but it was all potatoes and salad. I sent it back to the kitchen but they still charged me for it until I threatened to call the police and they reduced it to half. Obviously the owner is absent and the place is now rundown. Terrible service and cheating on meals
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Christine din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră economică
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Loved the chill and quiet
The place is rather far from the main beach (White Beach) but it provided some peace and quiet. The view of the water was beautiful and the food was pretty good albeit long to prepare. The room was sufficient and was clean but you need to bring your own toiletries.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rudolf din Elveţia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Relaxing Moalboal
Quite and friendly
We were there for Easter and there were many Philippinos, some of them liked to do party in the night. Ghe staff is friendly although not very fast. The owner is also friendly but reserved.
Recenzat 31 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Edna din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Deluxe Sunrise
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Will not stay there again.
We got there and our rooms were not ready. Staff said they have no water to clean our rooms. We finally checked in after a long wait but our rooms were dirty. Our room is supposed to have a TV but what we had was a leftover hanging wires. I checked with the other family and they did have a TV but no shows, you have to watch their 5 available DVDs in the room. We paid for extra bed for our kids and room 201 didn't get any. The other room 202 had one but it was just a 3 inches foam and was put on the floor. The staff were so duhhhhh, they should get more knowledgeable people. Customer service is so poor. The place has no maintenance, totally rundown. How sad. We stayed here 3 years ago and it was really nice and accommodating. The owner was really there and was on top of things. Will never come back there again nor will I recommend this place to my family and friends.
Recenzat 30 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Samantha din Brazilia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Disappointed
The worst of all is the location. There are zero restaurants and staff isnt that helpful and the owner wasn't nice. We were sitting at a bangalo and she told us in german to move because it was her stop and even after speaking english back to her she still kept speaking german. It was cheap, but you can find nicer and more well located places for this price, i guess.
Recenzat 23 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sandra din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră economică
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
very unfriendly staff
food, pool, view to the sea
Recenzat 20 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sharmine din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră Deluxe Sunrise
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Out of Nowhere
The owners have lots of pets but they let them wander around the resort. We were so scared when we arrived late and the dogs kept barking at our front door, we could not go in and have to call the staff. Location is very far from the main road, no visible signs on the road. It's really hard to find the place esp late at night, we have to ask the locals many times for directions. The room is big with a nice view from the balcony but the mattress is very old and dusty.
Recenzat 07 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sarah din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Cameră economică
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Lovely little place and great for animal lovers
Staff are very friendly, the owners have lots of pets that are very friendly and the buildings and grounds are lovely
We all loved our stay here. It's off the beaten path but in a great location just a short tricycle ride away. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable.
Recenzat 15 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: