Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 1697 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1697 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

sheryll S. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Nice resort and friendly staffs
Big resort with three pools to choose from, three restaurants as well. Great ambiance
my entire stay was great, service was not that good due to many guests which i understand. i complained about my food and the allegro restaurant refund the entire amount of the food which i think was fair enough. price of food and beverages are quite high... u should have considered the competition outside. i consider to go back next time
Recenzat 23 august 2012

Anne Y. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
Lovely hotel and grounds
Location, grounds
we enjoyed our time staying here. checking in and out was a breeze and the staff are very courteous. room is clean and big overlooking the pool. the kids really enjoyed the waters and feeding the sharks. the grounds are lovely. the place was not crowded when we were there so it was pretty quiet and relaxing, perfect for a family getaway. the beach though is not big but there are cruises to nearby islands and water sports offered. we would surely stay here again if we travel back to cebu.
Recenzat 21 august 2012

Malcolm G. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
Clean rooms, attractive layout of grounds
The lagoon and small but pretty sandy beach
Although we were persuaded to pay for an upgrade our room looked out onto a wall. The basic drinks prices were very high. The room itself was very nice.
Recenzat 17 august 2012

Takashi H. din Japonia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
Good atmosphere
Buildings facilities
So so. Water is salty. Too many cost omers. Why? I guess there are many other hotels round here. Too many customers but not so big recipient, sp very crowded. No good equipment inside the room.
Recenzat 11 august 2012

Mary T. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
lovely but expensive
pool and foods
soo relaxing and foods are good.., but they need to double checks bedcovers always before occupies it...
Recenzat 08 august 2012

Lloyd E. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
5 star in service and room amenities.
small and personalized service
great location, great rooms, and best of all .. still have one of the best beach in Cebu.
Recenzat 05 august 2012

maria P. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
Great Hotel
the bathroom/shower room
We really loved it. We did an upgrade and our room now faced the beach. Was very calming and peaceful.
Recenzat 03 august 2012

April U. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
Perfect getaway from the city!
The beach was nice during high tide, the sandy bottom was a plus factor.
the amuma suite room is very nice, spacious and with a shower room and bathtub that spells out 'luxurious bath'. the pools are well-kept, without strong chlorine odor, perfect for a refreshing dip on the pool to get away from the heat of the sun. the beach front needs more maintenance, clean the beach especially during low-tide and remove the seaweeds that wash up on shore. overall, i would gladly return to this place the next time i visit cebu.
Recenzat 03 august 2012

LAU E. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2012
Best resort
Yummy seafood, reasonable price, good service
second time here, overall still best, except the room a little bit old, free upgrade to spa. wing, thank you!
Recenzat 30 iulie 2012

NURUL R. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Great Location but Need Improvement
nice view of the beach
the room is perfectly fine..very large room area since upraged to near the beach room with per night..the aircond is not cold enough especially during day time..too big room for 1 small power aircond... the beach view is super awesome, but the beach itself not really nice infested with rubish and dead water plant...should go other place for snorkeling etc etc.. the food is super expensive here...
Recenzat 29 iulie 2012