2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 1718 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1718 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Joselaine din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe (Run of House)
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Cleans and quiet place
Huge pool which are situated near the rooms
relaxing place for the a senior couple that simply wants to have a restful time. special mention goes to their nice pool but the beach was quite a letdown. it was not sandy but sleeping by the shore on a hammock made up for it.
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2012

patricia din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
love location sevice is great always smiles
great restarants no real need to leave the resort for entertainment or food
lovely clean swimming pools ans areat little beach and plenty of activitives for every one
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2012

Thomas din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe (Run of House)
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Always a smile
Great staff- good food-clean resort, room, pool beach
Our 3rd stay and was big success. Had good island hopping tour followed by dinner at the cove. Spent several relaxing on the beach. At each meal we we made to feel welcome. Overall a very nice stay.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2012

gerard din Canada
Cuplu
Deluxe (Run of House)
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
nice rooms, well appointed; friendly staff
the rooms are romanticand well appointed
hotel is very clean and generally quiet; rooms are well appointed and restful; swimming pool large and well maintained; food a bit expensive; buffet choice limited; beach is not that nice and cannot be used at all during low tide
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2012

Reina din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe (Run of House)
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Peaceful and very strict with security
Helpful staff and good service
Although the rooms are not so modernized as it is today, the over all service was still good. The view from our room is so wonderful with the clean beach outside. For us, it was a relaxing stay.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2012

Reina din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe (Run of House)
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Peaceful place
Goosd staff
Actually, it is already our second night in the hotel because we are supposed to be booked at one night only, but my husband love the place and so we ended up extending our stay for the second night. Having said that, it means that we are satisfied with our entire stay.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2012

shiella din Filipine
Cuplu
Suită
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
not good
bad
staff was not good and the service is too bad,i was with my husband and my husband father they wer japanese,at that time it was raining then they had slow services spc on front desk.we wasnt able to use our rooms and decided to transfer on the other hotel because my husband didnt like the service mostly when were in the restaurant.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2012

Irene din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe (Run of House)
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Lovely Resort, Great for Relaxation
Nice facilities, pool area, spacious, relaxing
the run of house/deluxe rooms are surprisingly big and very comfortable. the bathroom is spacious. the room that we got seemed new and it was very clean. resort facilities were very nice and breakfast buffet was great. the beach front was small just like other resorts in cebu but very relaxing. perfect for those who need a getaway.
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2012

george din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Suită
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Better than expected.
Lovely location-great staff.
We had a wonderful room right onto the beach.We only stayed for fore night but would have liked to have had longer. Maybe next year!!
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2012

Ehsan din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
Lovely resort, reasonable price
Gym
very spacious and clean rooms. the swimming pools were also very nice. i also enjoyed the gym, although not too many equipment, but still sufficient for a light workout. overall had a very nice and relaxing stay.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: