2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2709 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2709 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,8
  • Dotări 8,7
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

Dennis din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Grand de lux, cameră
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
My HQ in Cebu
As always, the MP Cebu was oasis of calm during busy trip to Cebu. The staff were wonderful, the rooms comfortable and all the venues especially the restaurants were great.
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

Jeremy din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Went here for birthday
Room is old but nice and clean. Blue bar on rooftop is great
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016

Adrian din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Grand de lux, cameră
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good
Only 20 Minutes to the harbour
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2016

KATHYRINE din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
The hotel interior is not nice..the room was not clean enough
In general the staff are very slow..during my check-inn it took me 30mins..
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2016

life din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
great!
worth it.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2016

Tiziano din Italia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
holiday time
Nice place , all things all right , from breakfast to night time..... can enjoy all day and children never get bored.....
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2016

Geoffrey din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Grand de lux, cameră
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Wow.... the food was excellent
The location is a fair distance from town but to be honest the hotel catered very well for its guests. The pool area was superb drinks somewhat pricey the rooms OK.... yes I do recommend for a few days treat....
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2016

Grace din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră Club Continental
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Always love our stay!
Clean, location so breathtaking, good food, staff five star, always love to come back, when I think Cebu.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2016

Grace din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră Club Continental
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Love our stay!
Very clean, good location up in a hill, very nice staff, breakfast a lot of choices.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2016

Jason din Australia
Cupluri
Grand de lux, cameră
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Nice Hotel
Room nice and staff friendly. I booked during the time hotel held running race. Nothing mentioned when booking room. Was awoken at 4am by loud speakers at start of event. Music very loud at 6 am until finish!! VERY NOISY. Be careful when booking room while this event is on!! I didn't get a good sleep at all!!! Very disappointed!!
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: