Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 1092 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1092 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

RUDOLF din Austria
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Good located in Cebu
Near SM City with cute swimming pool on rooftop
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Anjo din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
it's a "so-so" hotel
Upon arrival the staff were very courteous and accommodating. When we were shown to our room, the card slot was broken and you have to improvise to make it work. I was also disappointed with the towels, it was quite old and have holes in it. But the air condition was good. But they don't have hot shower. The room was carpeted though. The room I booked was just the standard room. Maybe thats the reason it was not that good. The place I enjoyed the most is their swimming pool. It is not that huge but it was decent enough.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016

Timothy din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Was not pleased with this hotel
I did not care for this hotel.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016

Davy din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Very over ripe
We were expecting the hotel we stayed in last but were shocked at the deterioration in the place Staff were helpful and kind but the facility falls short of 1 star rating The place is dismal and drab the place hasn't been painted for years and Windows you can barely see out off with grime and dirt Need urgent renovation Stayed 4 nights and cancelled the rest of our stay we had booked finding a beautiful guest house with excellent cleaning Will never be staying here again
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2016

Jose din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Two thumbs up!
Room is clean and tidy. Only the swimming pool needs a clean up.
Recenzat 30 august 2016

PETER din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good taxi servive
Very close to lots of places. including nightlife. shopping. malls. etc. Jollie bee across the road. swimming pool.
Recenzat 26 august 2016

PETER din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Location
25mins to airport. Large parking space foyer area. good taxi service.
Recenzat 26 august 2016

PETER din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Handy location.
Good taxi service. Quick check in. close bye to nightlife areas.
Recenzat 26 august 2016

Marilou din Filipine
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
The need to improve on facilities
I chose this hotel because it was near to my purpose of business in Cebu. sad to say, the hotel has seen better days. The room I stayed in has a defective wall key-slot. It takes 5-10 tries before you get to activate electricity. The shower is a disappointment. What's more, I need to stand by my door to get a WIFI signal.
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Arlene din Filipine
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
not a good experience
the pictures shown and the actual are not the same. the hotel is a bit old and needs renovation. towels are already grey in color and food is not that good. although coffee is unlimited.
Recenzat 24 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: