Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1075 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5

Hans W. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
First time there
I would go there again. We booked a suite..especially because of the bathtube..and we were not disappointed. Wifi quality is great, the pool's cleanliness not so. Breakfast : average but acceptable. All in all we have got what we expected.
Recenzat 11 august 2016

LENIE E. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
3 Day Stay in Mango Park Hotel
Towels were very old and used. It need to be replaced.
Recenzat 04 august 2016

john B. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Mango Park Hotel
dining room staff no uniforms generally untidy swimming pool water not clear windows dirty staff generally pleasant & helpful hotel rooms look tired & need upgrade
Recenzat 23 iulie 2016

Criselda M. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
.
.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016

YUH T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2016
Value for Money
Clean, good location, large space for child
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

Marshall E. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Short family stay
Average hotel overall a 3 star
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

Jo C. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good place to stay
If you're traveling as a couple or a group with a strict budget, this is the place for you. Simple but has all the basic amenities you need.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2016

natalie F. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Nice staff and clean room
Breakfast wasnt that great. There was a mouse inside my room and housekeeping was kind enough to let it out. The room is always nice and clean and fresh linens everyday.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Ravi S. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Budget Hotel with excellent staff
Budget Hotel with excellent staff Convenient for travel as located in city and well connected. Neighborhood is not so good mostly rood side store. Restaurant has very small and limited menu. Available tour Packages are priced at higher side.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

pau M. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Mangooo Park Hotel
Overall experience was very good but they still need to improve on their wifi connection. There are some areas or rooms that you wont be able to connect to wifi.. :)
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016