Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1090 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după

Timothy din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Was not pleased with this hotel
I did not care for this hotel.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016

Davy din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Very over ripe
We were expecting the hotel we stayed in last but were shocked at the deterioration in the place Staff were helpful and kind but the facility falls short of 1 star rating The place is dismal and drab the place hasn't been painted for years and Windows you can barely see out off with grime and dirt Need urgent renovation Stayed 4 nights and cancelled the rest of our stay we had booked finding a beautiful guest house with excellent cleaning Will never be staying here again
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2016

Jose din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Two thumbs up!
Room is clean and tidy. Only the swimming pool needs a clean up.
Recenzat 30 august 2016

PETER din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good taxi servive
Very close to lots of places. including nightlife. shopping. malls. etc. Jollie bee across the road. swimming pool.
Recenzat 26 august 2016

PETER din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Location
25mins to airport. Large parking space foyer area. good taxi service.
Recenzat 26 august 2016

PETER din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Handy location.
Good taxi service. Quick check in. close bye to nightlife areas.
Recenzat 26 august 2016

Marilou din Filipine
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
The need to improve on facilities
I chose this hotel because it was near to my purpose of business in Cebu. sad to say, the hotel has seen better days. The room I stayed in has a defective wall key-slot. It takes 5-10 tries before you get to activate electricity. The shower is a disappointment. What's more, I need to stand by my door to get a WIFI signal.
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Arlene din Filipine
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
not a good experience
the pictures shown and the actual are not the same. the hotel is a bit old and needs renovation. towels are already grey in color and food is not that good. although coffee is unlimited.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Chen din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
average stay
Ok location with good number of laundry shops around. near bars if you are looking for them. Room is small and bit stuffy. aircon didnt really work well. Might not go for this hotel again with the same pricing.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Marco din Olanda
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Not very clean, and need a lot of maintenance
Hotel need a lot of maintenance everywhere (rooms,bathroom,elevator,swimming pool, etc). Dirty carpet on the floor in the room. So price too high compared to quality.
Recenzat 15 august 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: