Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 381 opinii
  • Curățenie 5,9
  • Dotări 3,7
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,4
Aranjare după

Cicel din Filipine
Cuplu
Suită junior
Sejur o noapte în august 2011
fair enough!
pool. condotel type
Okay
Recenzat 18 mai 2015

Niklas din Suedia
Călător în grup
Suită junior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Like a horror movie
Disaster
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2015

Joel din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Suită junior
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
comfortable and cheap
comfortable, cheap, good staff
good stay. location is on Mactan island, so a little far from the city, but the price can't be beat.
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2014

Iago din Spania
Familie cu copii mici
Suită junior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
not so good
close to the airport,
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2014

maja din Filipine
Călător în grup
Suită junior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2012
Satisfied.
KITCHEN AREA, location, airport service.
Overall great. Swimming pool is not available when we checked in.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2014

hsiuchuan din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Suită junior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
near airport
location
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2014

Michael din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Suită junior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
good staff
staff,room facilities,hot water
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2014

Mark din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Suită junior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
really bad standard
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2014

CHERRY din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Suită junior
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Not that good to stay
The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2014

ya din Taiwan
Cuplu
Suită junior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2012
Nice place to stay overnight
Friendly cleark, lovely room, and good location
Recenzat 26 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: