Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 226 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 6,4
  • Situare 5,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,9
Aranjare după

Donald din Canada
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great rate from Agoda
Gym. Pool. View
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2016

Kevin din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii mari
Studio
Sejur 8 nopți în ianuarie 2016
use sotogrande instead
paint was falling off ceiling and walls, mould was on ceiling and walls, windows leaked when it rained, wire hanging out of sockets, room was not as shown when we complained they refused to sort out until we complained to management and demanded a refund, got moved to sotogrande which was cleaner but still had problems because of poor maintenances mostly that it leaked around the windows when it rained, Atm and 7/11 at new town and alfresco restaurants at new town which is where free shuttle drops you off
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016

Donald din Canada
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2016

Yoohan din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2015

Neil din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2015

khoo din Singapore
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 10 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2015

Riccardo din Italia
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet
Location, seashore, staff performance
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2015

MOHAMMAD din Bangladesh
Turiști solitari
Studio
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
location
location
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2015

Kook din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road
99% korean
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Recenzat 22 august 2015

Allexis din Filipine
Călători în grup
Studio
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Good Place To Chill
Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
Recenzat 12 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: