Plăcut 6,8
pe baza a 152 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 152 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,8
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,3
  • Servicii 6,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 4,8
Aranjare după

Girard din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
mare
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

RYAN din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Medium
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Ok
Nice
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

allan din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Mic
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016

ANNABELLE din Filipine
Călători în grup
mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
Recenzat 31 mai 2016

Alex din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

Fuhaizah din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Mic
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Basic room but good location
Room was satisfactory, every facilities was working well, walkable distance to mall and restaurants, didn't interract much with the staffs but they're ok.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016

Christian din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Mic
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Islands Stay
Islands Stay good for backpackers too
Recenzat 16 martie 2016

Anne din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Mic
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
Recenzat 04 martie 2016

ken din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
mare
Sejur 9 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great place
Friendly staff
Great
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016

WEIBIN din China
Turiști solitari
Mic
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
bugget hotel
the location is good but the room is really small..And the facility of the bathroom is very old and also the cleaning is not doing well when i came in the room.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: