Înapoi la info hotel

Plăcut 6,9
pe baza a 142 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 142 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 4,8

WEIBIN M. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
bugget hotel
the location is good but the room is really small..And the facility of the bathroom is very old and also the cleaning is not doing well when i came in the room.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016

Edwin M. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Very good
Small room but clean.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016

Kristine N. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Good for a cheap and short stay
Location, Price
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016

Ruby O. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Good for solo backpackers
Proximity to the Ayala Mall, friendly staff
The lighting is poor and the door to the restroom is not properly working. If you are just looking for a place to stay at night and then roam around the whole day, then you can choose this hotel. The room price is cheap compared to most hotels in the area.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2016

JUMARIE P. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Not Worth the Money
Location, Wall colors, Bed
They have a very cute color combinations of green,white,orange. Staffs were okay. Pictures posted online are totally different when you get there. A day before our flight we requested to check in earlier than 2 pm because we will arrive in the morning and hoping to take some rest, but unfortunately they have asked us to go somewhere and wait for 2 pm which is also okay (theyre not packed with so many guests though so hoping they would allow to have an early check-in) No hooks to hang towels, toilet bowl not flushing properly, broken and dirty looking cabinet below sink, NO TRASHCAN :( one tooth brush, one soap, with one tissue but it has worm :( No wifi in the rooms, must go to the lobby. Must request a staff to carry all your luggage as they dont have elevator. We decided to leave the hotel even we still have two more days there,no reimbursements(we understand), and we looked for another one which will make us feel comfortable and worth the money as well, and fortunately found one with cheaper rate and was worth almost everything.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015

ace N. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
clean and good location
location, rate, cleanliness
it was pleasant. room was clean at all times. had good rest.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2015

Catherine R. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Excellent location
Location, Cleanliness & wifi
The staff doesn't look friendly.When i came in 1 of the reception was even frowning & i didn't even receive any greeting or smile. They seem unhappy with their job.Throughout the duration of my stay their attitude remained the same. The hotel room was very clean & looks new.It's just weird though because the shower area doesn't have a faucet. But i like the big shower head.The tv is sometimes not working. Cable connection is pretty bad & i also have to change the remote to make it work. They don't clean the room everyday. The wife connection is pretty good though. They don't have bell boy to help you with luggage. You have to climb stairs & no lift. It was the lady reception & building security guard who help me with my luggage. It has a very good location. Each side of the hotel are banks. There's a 7 eleven nearby. Rico's lechon & ayala mall is just a short walk.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2015

Paul G. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
NOT A HOTEL
Location
do not stay here - it is not a hotel. The room is virtually a large cupboard with ensuite. They refused to supply bottled water as listed on their Agoda listing. Finally, they gave me 1 bottle and said it was for my whole stay of several days!!! Agoda should refuse to partner with Island Stay.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2015

Krestine P. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
The Bed should have been a little bigger
Location,accessibility
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015

Christopher G. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
A Good Budget Hotel.
Value for Money, Great Location, Clean
Expect nothing fancy. This is a budget hotel. But it is clean, secured and located at the Ayala Commercial District. This hotel is ideal for overnight stay for travelers always on the go.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2015