Plăcut 6,6
pe baza a 307 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 307 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,3
  • Dotări 4,4
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,4
  • Servicii 6,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5
Aranjare după

Maria din Japonia
Familii cu copii mari
mare
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
good place nd comfort
i will definitely stay again
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2016

Marikrisvi din Filipine
Cupluri
mare
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Recenzat 06 martie 2016

Cynthia din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
XLarge
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Recenzat 27 februarie 2016

ralph din Filipine
Cupluri
Medium
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2016

Joanna din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
XLarge
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2016

Zelynia din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
mare
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2015

cecile din Filipine
Călători în grup
XLarge
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2015

eliezer din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
mare
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2015

marseille din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Medium
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2015

JULIET din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
mare
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken
cleanliness
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: