Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 534 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

thomas N. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
very good location near mall....helpful staff..clean room..
the room is ok except for the thin blanket not good enough..need to change the towel..other than that everything is ok.. brkfast buffet is good the food is good the staff were so nice.. keep up the good works..thanks will be back..
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Craig M. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Place is dirty, food is terrible, no facilities to relax.
First off, staff are very nice. We left with bed bug bites. The buffet for breakfast is very limited. I ordered room service and thought something simple like fish and chips would be fine. I ate some, and left the rest. Awful. We agreed that if we needed to stay any longer in Cebu, we would change hotel. There was no place we could meet with friends, other than the room.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Tirzah N. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Ok
Breakfast buffet really needs to change the menu. You really need to have more lobby couches and sofa.
Recenzat 14 august 2016

Joel Q. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
It was great!
Perfect place! Clean and nice rooms!
Recenzat 13 august 2016

Diane C. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Staff was such a letdown.
I've stayed in Hotel Elizabeth Baguio for a few times and everything was great so I expected a lot from their Cebu branch. Upon checking in, we were surprised at how slow paced their staff was. Not in season? Sure but we were not expecting for it to be so damn slow. The rooms were nice. Everything was great except when we stepped out to have dinner, we came back and we cannot open our room. A staff delivering food saw us and immediately called somebody for help. I appreciated that a lot except the help he called came 15 mins later. The help came bearing with a master key card but nothing happened and they mentioned about a weak battery door but they called another help to ask for another master key card which was so stupid because it was still no help at all. Then they asked for someone to manually lock the door. It took them almost an hour for our room to open. We did not get a sorry. Nothing. We cam from a bad dinner and I was havinh stomach problems and I was with someone who has scoliosis. We did not even bother eating breakfast the next day because we were so damn disappointed. We were supposed to stay 2 days but good thing my companion said to test out the service first or else it would be too much waste of money. Upon checking out, we were the first one to hand in our room cards but we got served late because they said they were having a hard time opening our room. Are they dumb? So they did not recorded what happened last night? And we were the one to suffer? Their internet was also too slow. We were supposed to book another hotel again via Agoda but we cannot connect. So we just walked all the way to Quest. Quest saved our stay in Cebu. I also asked for a second blanket and was told they will check housekeeping if they still have blankets left but they never got back to me and I waited and just gave up. It's a beautiful hotel but service was really a huge letdown.
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Patpong R. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
it is just OK
The room I got was a bit foggy. The blanket is super thin. Breakfast was limited of choices and not that great. Unarguably, the location is great and staff is too.
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Edzel G. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Worth it
Value for money. Not so many choices but good food.
Recenzat 07 august 2016

Leo G. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Reliable
they could improve the breakfast buffet
Recenzat 06 august 2016

Sheena S. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Overall, excellent services!
Food is really amazing!
Recenzat 06 august 2016

William K. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2016
Good hotel
The staff was tremendously helpful and friendly, the rooms were great. my only wish is that the breakfast had a bit more American type items (bacon), otherwise breakfast had fresh fruits, juices, cereal. Best of all location.
Recenzat 04 august 2016