Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 430 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Jaco din Africa de Sud
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră suită
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Good vvalue for money
Service
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tarcisia din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră familială
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
awesome!
staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Clifford din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Happy camper
Local, clean, safe
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Australia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Takayuki din Japonia
Cupluri
Cameră suită
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hickson din Papua Noua Guinee
Turiști solitari
Cameră familială
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.
The staff are friendly
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

GENEVIE din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
satisfied
location
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Reinhard din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
behind the airport but not close to it
next to mall. clean. modern
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Robert din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Good overnight stay
Near airport, near mall, good wifi
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

alex din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră familială
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
My Mactan Travel with Tina
Nice Staff. Good Location, Just Beside Gaisano Grand Mall. Good Sleep
It is Ok, considering the cost/night. Nice Bed @ Triple sharing room
Recenzat 26 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: