Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 69 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Jose din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic Plus
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2012
small but clean rooms. accessible location.
24 hour japanese restaurant at the ground floor
Usually not on the top of my list when I think of Cebu hotels. There are better and cheaper hotels around the area, but, when it comes to the Sinulog (Cebu festival), when all hotels are booked, hotel asia always pulls through. The rooms are small for the price, but it is clean and so is the bathroom. They have a cheap massage area on the rooftop and a 24hr japanese restaurant which is pretty good and affordable.
Recenzat 18 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Catherine din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
Nice staff but disorganized and old hotel
Low cost
very nice staff, but would not stay here again. strange room arrangement, so that staff is working and has piles of dirty laundry in hallways. restaurant very limited. overall you can do much better for the cost.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Eitaro din Japonia
Turiști solitari
Economic Plus
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
Perfect location, reasonable room, but pricey
Walking distance to T1
this is an ordinary three-star venue in manila when it comes to quality of facilities and services, however, its price seems to be four-star hotel. a good thing in this time was the hotel staff kindly offered me complimentary transportation to t1 even though it was 4:30 am (the shuttle basically operates from 6:00 am).
Recenzat 28 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Azharie din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2012
Isolated and quiet hotel
quite location
My stay was a reasonably good in this hotel. there were 2 of us and the hotel charged per night for my other guest. in the evenings, this place is noisy because of the neighbourhood... the children play around the hotel and make a lot of noise in the evening till 9/10pm. breakfast was good....had several choices but for a coffee refil,you have to pay. clean hotel and friendly staffs.
Recenzat 01 mai 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Maria din Filipine
Cupluri
Economic Plus
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2012
Nice hotel but they have small rooms.
Friendly staffs
We had a nice stay. And when we had to leave the hotel early for our Bohol tour, they tried their best to serve our breakfast as early as 4:00am. Cool! Thanks a lot.......
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

nirsas din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Economic Plus
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2012
dirty
dirty
dirty lausy scam place
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

anthony din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Good central location
Quiet and clean
This hotel was perfect for being in the centre of Cebu, it took about 45 minutes to get to the airport. Staff always friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

eranie din Filipine
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2012
friendly staff
very good location for sinulog festival
just a short walk to the main event for the sinulog festival, very friendly staff especially the security guards, the food is not very good.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NEPHTALI din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe Plus
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2012
rude owner & terrible service @ han-nya!!!
They claim to be the only hotel in Pinas with a bidet (washlet as they call it) so you can say I took adv. of that
wow... the owner of hotel asia is this tall, semi-bald guy who has one of the worst accents i've heard in my life. he was called to our to assist us with our safe but when i simply asked him how it worked he started chastising me and telling me "ju have to reaaaaaaaaaad" and then proceeded to slowly read the instructions. i'm not 5 years old and just learning how to read so he shouldn't be that ridiculous! the horrible service at han-nya definitely outweighed any positive elements of our experience there... almost every day we ate there there was a problem! plus i'm not exaggerating when i say that i had a problem with every waitstaff/hostess there, it's like they dont think or dont know how to act at work! oh, and i'll never forget 1 of the worst service experiences in my life. so one day i simply ask my eggs to be "scrambled egg whites with cheese" so first, they bring me scrambled eggs with the yolk (no cheese). then they bring me only scrambled egg whites (still no cheese). then they bring me butter instead of cheese and tell me "this is our cheese sir" (yet i ordered the same thing just the day before with no problem!) all that before bringing me thick sliced cheese to finally make my order right. oh yeah it is a rip-off to eat there too!!! 3rd times not the charm, but evidently the 4th is.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pieter din Olanda
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Rooms are okay, facilities as breakfast not good
location
Rooms are okay, but the support by the staff could be better. They think they understand English, but most of the time they just say: yes. I had problems to have the bedsheets and blankets arranged in the way i liked 3 times. Breakfast is included, but is under-performing. They actualy serve only one drink (coffee or tea), no juice. For a second coffee you have to pay. To watch the bacon on the American Breakfast you need miscroscope
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: