Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1653 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,8
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,1

Kevin D. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Bad location and bad service
Hi Agoda, I hope my feedback reaches the highher management and improved the hotel rooms that you are offering to your guests. First of all, I am not satisfied with the location. The location itself it's hard to find a regular taxi. Plus at night, there a bar beside the hotel. I can hear the loud music banging on my room. Especially at 11pm that I would like to take some sleep already. There's a loud music that I can hear on my hotel room. Second, the facilities. On thing I like most is the 50 meters pool. No question about it. Very satisfied with that. One thing I didn't like about the facility is the lock door room. It's broken, you could even open my room without using the hotel keys. If you just shake the door knob it would open up the door. For me it's lack of security. The breakfast as well, one thing I didn't like is the breakfast is only served by plate. It's not a buffet style. My suggestion is with the room price you have much more better if you make a buffet. And also when I'm trying to tell my order the waitress doesn't even pay attention to it. Lack of training I guess. Hopefully you could improve the service of this hotel. I would not recommend this to my family members as well in our future trips in Cebu. I hopw you take this as a positive feedback for you future guests as well. Thanks anyway Agoda!
Recenzat 12 august 2016

kevin M. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Good Value
Still happy apart from fri sat night the nightclub next door base booming was a bit much. If the base was turned down would have been great. Checked out sun 5am nightclub still going
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Elijah R. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
awesome!
Great!
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

SEUNGJIN L. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 10 nopți în iulie 2016
comfortable place against price
I'v been this hotel for 9days. Strength is every facilities, room, swimming pool, front desk, gym, and massage shop are placed in close so It was quite convinient. Reasonable price as well. Weakness is that I found cockroaches in bathroom. I don't mind about that because the size was small but how do women think about that? And swimming pool composed with 5 line but only 1 line offered to guests. Other lines for swimming lesson.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2016

April B. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
shower not working
shower did not work and there was no hot and cold... floor feels dusty and bed sheets itchy!!!
Recenzat 16 iulie 2016

Dennis M. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Greatest Value!
Really good restaurants nearby, mall not too far away, olympic size swimming pool, clean rooms, courteous and responsive staff, free wifi that works great - all at a bargain rate. What more could you want?
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016

Dennis M. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 14 nopți în iunie 2016
Best Value!
Holiday Spa is close to great restaurants, has an Olympic size swimming pool and a fully equipped gym. The wifi is free and works great, the rooms are clean and the staff is super helpful and responsive. You absolutely cannot do better than this for the very reasonable price.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016

Martin A. din Danemarca
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
3 star hotel
You get what you pay for. Nothing more or less
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

tedman F. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good place to stay.
Will be staying again soon.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

CHICHIA H. din Taiwan
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Nice
Good
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016