Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1441 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

nene din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Pleasant stay
Polite and helpfull staff in the restaurant.
Recenzat 30 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

DANIEL din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Fantastic hotel. The staff was excellent and helpful in every way, the room was very clean with an
HIghly recommend this hotel. First class!
Recenzat 26 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Necodovelle din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Fantastic hotel
Bed was so comfortable. The room was very spacious, bathroom clean.
Recenzat 24 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Les din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Staff Excellent. Management very good. Made everyone welcome. Breakfast Excellent. Dining Facilities Excellent. Security very good. Wonderful Experience
Recenzat 24 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kristina din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Recenzat 22 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Recenzat 21 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rodolfo din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Recenzat 17 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

jeffrey din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Recenzat 13 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mahendran din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Recenzat 06 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

roger din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Recenzat 04 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: