Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1428 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6

roger B. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Recenzat 04 august 2016

christine D. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Very satisfied with the room
I took superior room but the front desk was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room. I'm very satisfied with my stay at Harold's hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Hans N. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
No swimming pool...
The only disappointment I had, was no swimming pool. I did not know in the first place. I should have been more careful when booking. And there is no restaurant nearby except a pizza place. There is a courtesy bus going to Ayala Centre but not anything within walking distance except the pizza place.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

Fook Y. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Business trip
Breakfast wasn't that good where mostly they serve only local food. Nearby apart fro massage, nothing much.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

jeffrey W. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
One of my favorite hotels
I love this hotel. Excellent rooms. The breakfast buffet is very good. The service is perfect. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I will stay nowhere else in Cebu except Harolds!
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

Michael C. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Great hotel
Good value
Recenzat 29 iulie 2016

Ramon S. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Staff is extraordinarily warm, helpful & courteous.
Service is great, always ready & friendly. The cafe staff were the best specially Aaron who always served fast & w a smile.
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

Diana A. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Great
Clean, friendly staff. My additional request were not granted. but over all our stay was great
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016

dennis H. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
exceptional hotel
from the moment you arrive here you are treated as a guest not just a customer..a very nice hotel
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016

Kristinn T. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Great Hotel
Our stay was excellent! Staff were very accommodating from the time we arrived until our check out day! Breakfast spread was good too. They have complimentary bacon and dried fish apart from the breakfast menu. Hotel is 10 minute walk to the famous "House of Lechon" and 15-20minute walk to Ayala Mall. You may opt to take a cab of Jeepney as well. Overall, we had a great time staying at Harold's Hotel. Highly Recommended!!!!
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016