Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 746 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,7
  • Dotări 4,3
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 6,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,2
Aranjare după

MOHAMMED din Arabia Saudită
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Best location in Cebu
You will enjoy the nightlife and the spa in the 2nd flr
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

MOHAMMED din Arabia Saudită
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur 8 nopți în iunie 2016
Good location in Mango
Nice price comparing to the location. The staff are awesome
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

Sean din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Mark din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2016

Jeroen din Olanda
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Recenzat 01 iulie 2016

Emily din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Recenzat 10 iunie 2016

RACHEL din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016

Ugo din Italia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Recenzat 27 mai 2016

Regine din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Awful.
whats in the pictures are not true. Been transferred from one room to another cause stuffs like aircondition, faucets, doors to even bed are dysfunctional. this hotel got lots of problems. had a stressful stay!
Recenzat 22 mai 2016

Maria din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Adequate but excellent staff
For a backpacker, the location is at its advantage. I have no complains with the service but the price of it is not to be desired. Amazing wifi reception but the room is quite small. Overall I'm quite happy with my choice.
Recenzat 17 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: