Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 379 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Leena din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Goldberry
I love the hotel.. Very clean and the staff are very accommodating...
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Seunghye din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
good hotel for guests who have to use early or late flight.
It was very near from airport so it would be good to stay 1 day. But sometimes guests have to take a shower using cold water. And day time, there was no electronics.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Penthouse
Sejur 12 nopți în iunie 2016
Awesome Experience!
After having a bad experience at another hotel across the street, we tried Goldberry for a 3 night test and immediately fell in love with this place. We immediately booked an additional 14 nights. This hotel wasn't there on my last trip and is just a few years old. The staff is amazing - the front desk, room service, housekeeping, the restaurant, the doorman......unbelievable attention to customer service and care! Anytime you met staff throughout the premises, you're always warmly and pleasantly greeted. Doors are opened for you everywhere, bags/packages always carried, even the doorman would always ask if we needed a cab! They were always concerned about how we were, how the room was, and if we needed anything at all. Don't be deceived by the small lobby, this place is fantastic. They even have their own massage parlor on the 2nd floor, which my wife used many times. The restaurant has great food including seafood appetizers......the Neptune Platte (shrimp, calamare, and fish) and the Calamare Plate are my favorite appetizers. They even offer an imported grilled T-bone steak if you want beef. We stayed in the Penthouse on the top floor, which was 3 room, 2 bath unit with big screen tv and surround system including cable, great wi-fi and air conditioning, and stunning views of Cebu and the mountains across the channel. Even the bedroom had another big screen tv! This is clearly my choice of hotel for future visits to Lapu-Lapu on Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines! Wish I was still there -
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Julia din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Suită
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good location but would not use again
This hotel is literally a few minutes away from the airport, extremely convenient to find however, room had an old musky smell, floor was dusty, shower head rusty, balcony overlooking the highway but extremely dusty and plant pots filled with cigarette butts from previous people. Poorly maintained hotel, dirty and old - definitely will not be back
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

BUENO din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Cebu
Average
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

jason din Filipine
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Good choice
Good location, free airport shuttle, helpful staff, good value for money, clean.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Penthouse
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Awesome Hotel - Great Experience!
Took the Penthouse for a few days just to try out this new hotel in downtown Lapu Lapu City, and what an amazing experience! Top notch room and amenities, so clean you eat of the floors in this hotel. Staff is amazing and really rolls out the red carpet to please and make you feel welcome here. Restaurant is very good and even offers higher end fare such as an imported grilled T-Bone steak if you like. Extras from appetizers and other dishes in the restaurant, to snacks and drinks in your rooms all very reasonably priced. Couldn't speak more highly of this experience - we even extended our stay 11 more nights and still here enjoying every minute of it! Unquestionably 5 Star rating across the board - highly recommended!
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Laura din Spania
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Confortable if you need to be close to the airport
Is a good quality-price hotel if you are only a night between flights, the area is not very nice but it's close to the airport. The mattress is good and the food in the restaurant is ok.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Timothy din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Ehhh, it's only so so
Trying to think of some positives for this property. The location is convenient to the airport and within easy reach of a couple of malls. The Wi-Fi was pretty good in the room and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was okay and the food/drinks for dinner were reasonable quality and price. The downside was the room is rather dark inside. They need better lighting. My room was facing the back, which was noisy with roosters crowing, dogs barking, and I think a Turkey gobbling. Also got a few flea bites and found a live flea in the bedding, which I proceeded to kill.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

maria din Filipine
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
good
just stayed for 7 hours...but i was amazed because even though the restaurant is already closed they still make my club sandwich after midnight.
Recenzat 08 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: