Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 326 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

claro din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră Orange
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the
Resto choices nearby..location is very good
Very Satisfied.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

alison din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră Red
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

FRANCIS din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră Red
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Aina din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră Red
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Raymond din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră Red
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Doreen din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Red
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sherlene din Filipine
Turist solitar
Cameră Orange
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful
Recenzat 20 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bethea din Filipine
Turist solitar
Cameră Red
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
great location
location..nature-feel..comfort
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Janice din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cameră Red
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay
Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Recenzat 30 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wei din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Orange
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
value for money
comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Recenzat 19 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: