Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1032 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Graham din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Efficient Staff
We returned there to the same room as the day we met 5 years before. Now we are a newly married couple we decided that it would be romantic to return there. We received the same room as promised, but there was a problem with the Air Con. The staff at Dulcinea were very fast to check the problem and then upgrade us to a suite room to make up for the disappointment. Thank you for ensuring we had a very good stay and yes we will return.
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Eng din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Value For Money Hotel
Value for money hotel with a good location. But water pressure in bathroom is disappointing.
Recenzat 10 august 2016

Leonilyn din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Better maintenance required
Showers were hopeless. They were all blocked up and dribbled only.
Recenzat 06 august 2016

Estela din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
D
Didnt met my expectation. No elevator and no staff wnen you needed something. There are hotels in town that cost same which has better accommodation! Ive always used your site to book my hotel, that I relied on your partnership. I'm a little disappointed on your recommendation with this facility.
Recenzat 01 august 2016

robert din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Great staff, good location and a very nice large room
We have stayed here before and it is always a great stay. Unfortunately this time, they put us in a room directly in front of the lobby and front desk. This is not a good room. They should eliminate this room. You hear everyone coming through the lobby and talking at the front desk. Not a good room at all.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

MASATO din Japonia
Familii cu copii mici
Suită
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
noisy night
it was really noisy in front of store. because the store in front of the hotel played music very loudly at night so our children couldn’t sleep well staffs were really good.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

Gaius din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Always a good place to stay
I always stay in the Hotel and the hotel staff knows me. Staff are very polite and helpful.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2016

Mike din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Average
No WiFi in the room Shower does not work well Large room but not very clean Staff on duty was good and helpful
Recenzat 29 iulie 2016

Caryl din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Location
Fast food chain is walking distance
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016

Bogue din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Great for layover stay.
Friendly staff and clean rooms...proximity to the airport make this a great place to crash between flights.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: