Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1136 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,8
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4

Benedicta L. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2011
great location with big rooms
near commercial area
this hotel is very affordable, near mango square, robinsons mall and church
Recenzat 12 februarie 2012

Jack L. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Nice Hotel but a little bit old...
Friendly staff and good area
Nice hotel but getting old it needs a few updates in the rooms..friendly staff very help full..food was standard at the hotel..the room was clean the air-con was a little bit musty smelling needs to be cleaned out..
Recenzat 12 februarie 2012

peter S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2012
lovely hotel good service clean room friendly staf
good bed nice breakfast ,convient location
We had a nice and restfull stay at the end of our Holiday to Cebu Good room and Shower and Conviently located to Robinsons Mall for meals and shopping also good Supermarket downstairs Plenty of Taxis outside the Hotel
Recenzat 09 februarie 2012

Dean H. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Good location
Friendly staff
Great location. Very friendly staff. Good location. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2012

Leno D. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2012
clean with view of city
clean, friendly
in city , easy to get taxi, clean room good wifi not like doing cash deposit
Recenzat 06 februarie 2012

Sebastian N. din Finlanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2012
Average hotel for good price
location
The hotel is close to the mango square and its not too far to walk to the old fort and church by the beach. There are plenty of supermarkets and restaurants and bars just walking distance from the hotel. The hotel room was alright and prices are not bad. Staff very helpfull and everything worked well. I would imagine staying here the next time as well, dont have anything bad to say about the hotel.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2012

Meriem G. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
affordable
in the center of cebu
the hotel was in the city center and can be reached by all types of transportation including the jeepney. the price was affordable, the bids firm and the aircon was running. the only negative review i could give is that the towels have seen better days.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2012

Kevin A. din Canada
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Nice, no frills hotel
Cheap
the diplomat hotel was nice for what it is. the staff was very friendly. the hotel isn't too far from anything. but don't expect any frills... there isn't even complimentary water or coffee, and the wi-fi is charged.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2012

Anders V. din Suedia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2011
good hotel in central cebu
central in cebu city
I liked diplomat hotel. It was clean and better value than other hotels in this prise range in the area. It is close to restaurants and malls. I would prefer staying at this hotel again before some other hotels I have stayed at in the nearby area. The receptionists are polite and nice too. Both the lobby and the room was clean.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2012

Changheon L. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2012
good location
close to mango square and ayala mall for fun
good price and location im satisfied to choose this hotel.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2012