Foarte bun 7,2
pe baza a 1143 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1143 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,8
  • Dotări 5,7
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

Leonila din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Just enough in comfort and budget.
Budget hotel, clean and easy acces to transportation
Hotel staff are very accommodating, they assist us during our check-in and when we go out, they will assist us find a taxicab. Restaurants, laundry shop, internet cafe, banks are just walking distance from the hotel. It would easily be located when you are first time of the hotel. Robinson's Department Store is also a walking distance.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2013

Leonila din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Practical accommodation
accessible to business establishments, reasonable price and close to restaurants
We sleep comfortably and soundly. Check-in was just easy and fast. We find staff very friendly and helpful. Hot and cold water were all okey and in order. Accessibility to business establishments are easy. One observation only: the floor at the 6th level is not properly leveled that it would be difficult to properly keep the step for defective eyesight to notice.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2013

David din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
A decent place to stay
Location, good staff, wifi
It's a decent hotel in a good location (about a ten-minute walk from Fuente Osmena and close to a number of travel agencies, restaurants and a small mall. On the negative side, the rooms and bathrooms are on the way to shabbiness, though not there yet. The staff is numerous and responsive. Overall it 's a decent hotel.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2013

Donn din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2013
Long and boring
Location, location and staff
The stay was ok. the food in the hotel is not good. The service and staff are great. There are a few good restaurants with in walking distance to hotel. The location is good, if you are there to go clubing or some nite life. Bars and disco within walking distance. However a long way to the beach.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2013

Harald din Germania
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Nice and Clean
Centrally located, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
The Diplomat Hotel is one of the best Hotels in Cebu, its cheap, Clean and very friendly Stuff there, I'm coming back there.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2013

Eduardo din Brazilia
Turiști solitari
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Conveniently located hotel in Cebu
Location, price and clean rooms
The Diplomat Hotel has nice and clean rooms, and is very conveniently located in Central Cebu
Recenzat 18 iulie 2013

Merran din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Mediore hotel
Relatively cheap, friendly staff
Mediocre hotel in a not so interesting part of Cebu City. Okay for a night if transiting through Ceby City. The staff were friendly, but I wasn't impressed at being charged (buy) to use an electric adaptor.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2013

Jungho din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Good location but poor quality of room and hotel
Good location (No more)
I DO NOT recommend to stay this hotel woth this price. The location is perfect because it is near Osmena circle, Ayala mall, Robins mall, Jolibee, Casa Verde, Mango square and so on... It will take only 5min ~ 10min by Taxi or on foot. But, the advantage to choose this hotel is only location. Disadvantages are as below; - Slow or un-available WiFi in the room inside - Poor Quality of Room status : Cracked mirror on the rest room wall, Old tile, Carpet. All facility is too old so it seems dirty and un-cleaned. Actually, many people recommend to stay this hotel to me, so I chose it. Then, I think that this hotel's fame is inflated at all.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2013

Karla din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
Accessible and affordable
Easily accessible. Affordable rates. Great breakfast.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2013

Aileen din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2013
Clean room and spacious . Attentive staff
Safe, spacious, and clean
I had great time staying at diplomat hotel
Recenzat 13 iunie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: