Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2346 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2346 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Jennyfer D. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Great service!!!! Nice rooms!!
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!! And they also assisted me with tye food that i brought. They allowed me to keep it in their chiller.
Recenzat 16 mai 2016

Jennyfer D. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Nice rooms, the view was superb!
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!!
Recenzat 16 mai 2016

Paul L. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Rip-off
Paid top dollar for a villa with plunge pool. Tempo restaurant specifically for villa guests due to open at 7am was never open on all the days I tried to get in. One of the air cons was particularly feisty with regular faults. Housekeeping on being advised that I would be out for a couple of hours and could they make up the room said it would be their pleasure. On my return nothing had changed. Housekeeping manager came down to apologise and said the cleaners were particularly busy and I said the girl should have told me that and there would not have been a problem. Half hour later cleaning team turns up and says sorry for not cleaning the room but my door had a "do not disturb" sign; which was a downright lie. In summary there seems to be a complete lack of management and staff find lying extremely easy although they find it even easier to say when found out. Only place that seemed to have any idea about service was the Azure beach bar where there was a manager who was very animated in "encouraging" his staff on what to do next. Quite amusing but effective. Overall too much money for what you get. Rip-off !
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

oliver B. din Germania
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Not 5 star
Allover disappointing experience, not 5 star.
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

Vicente J. din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Excellent and lovely stay
We had a great stay in the hotel. The food was sumptuous, the staff are hospitable and accomodating. Indeed it was lovely resort
Recenzat 02 mai 2016

oliver B. din Germania
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Not 5 star service
Check in not right room. All over staff not well trained. Not 5 star.
Recenzat 01 mai 2016

Sharon F. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good resort for the family
Good resort for the family as they have activities for kids. And the beach is also beautiful.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2016

Anthony G. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Ridiculous expensive 120 peso water
I stayed here many times but not recent, the ocean swimming area much smaller and no fish like before , i paid here on agoda with breakfast included and then they wanted to charge us 2500 peso for breakfast, once showing them that i had paid on the app and they saw i had paid for breakfast package they still wouldn't honor it
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016

Hwisun P. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great
Goooood
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2016

Michael J. din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Everything was great about the Crimson Resort. But
We'll be back, for sure!
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2016