Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2340 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2340 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8

Jaewook B. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
Recenzat 23 martie 2015

Patrick T. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
Recenzat 17 martie 2015

Stephen D. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.
Recenzat 07 martie 2015

JILL E. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
Recenzat 05 martie 2015

James M. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Recenzat 03 martie 2015

Zachary L. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Recenzat 01 martie 2015

Conrado C. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.
Recenzat 01 martie 2015

ABDULLAH S. din Arabia Saudită
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW
Recenzat 25 februarie 2015

Dawn G. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2015
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015

Erwyn Y. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Good to be back..
privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015