Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 120 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 120 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,6
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,8
Aranjare după

andrew din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff
Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2014

Christopher din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
nice and comfortable stay
clean room, fast internet and centrally located
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2014

agnes din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.
location,cleanliness,
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2014

agnes din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness
Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Recenzat 27 mai 2014

Emmylou din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located
Very affordable
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2014

ROQUE din Filipine
Turist solitar
Ieftin
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
centrally located hotel
attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2013

MINERVA din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Disappointing.
location,size of rooms transport
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2013

Rafael, din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Affordable and decent place.
Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2013

darryl din Austria
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
adequiet for a short stay
location,staff and price
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2013

Bernard din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi
Location, size of room, staff
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: