2015
Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3270 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3270 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Erickson din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Superb place to stay but need to improve services
We really enjoyed the hotel. They upgraded our room for free and got a really spacious room. Breakfast is delicious and have lots of choices. There are so many flies though, and they cannot do something about it. Would be better if they have an option for guests to dine-in an air conditioned room. What really disappointed us was their security in-charge of recording the details of taxi requested by their guests. My husband lost his wallet in the taxi and they gave us the WRONG taxi company and plate number (they assured me it's the right one.) Fortunately, the security on the next hotel where we went got the correct details and helped us contact the driver and we were able to retrieved the wallet.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

Hyunchul din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016

william din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
There are better places to stay for the money
Door lock did not work for one of two rooms. Entire area flooded and ruined shoes and clothes just walking to the room with 2 feet of water. My girl was told to check in to the front desk as a whore, even though she had registered with me the first day of four. They wanted to charge me extra for a registered guest that was already paid for and threatened to detain me if I did not sign credit card. I am denying all charges and suggest to stay clear. Also only wifi in some rooms, but neither of the two I had.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

Zennen din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Grand luxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Excellent Stay
We have enjoyed our stay. The swimming pool is very clean and the food is good. The variety of wines are excellent. One of the best place to dine and wine.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016

NECITAS din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Mabuhay Premier
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Enjoy
We enjoyed the view from our suite ang pool and sea
Recenzat 02 iulie 2016

Maria din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră Grand luxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice facility
Worth it!
Recenzat 26 iunie 2016

Bao din Vietnam
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
No wifi in room
There's no wifi in our room. We complaint to the staffs but no thing solved. Besides, private beach is small and no one use it for swimming. However, the staffs are nice and friendly.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016

Eleanor din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Disappointing
Mosquitos inside the room that bit me right after we got inside the. Staff offered to spray but due to my health it was not an option. Staff transferred us to another room which there was no safety deposit box. Safety deposit box was then provided but not securely attached that anybody can carry it out from our room.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016

Kuan din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
no wifi in room..pool looks bigger and cleaner in picture..
we had a 1 night stay at cebu white sands, took a dip in the pool. the pool was very murky, water not visible cleared, with lots of leaves and branches under the water. nevertheless, saw many families still had fun there. breakfast spread was just ok. we had takeaway from their restaurant for dinner, portion for fried rice were so huge. the rest of the items from menu were quite pricey, recommand to go just outside the resort for meal. there a supermarket just 3 to 5 min outside too! no wifi available in the room, only in their restaurant and conceirge which is not so friendly given the society now. overall its not so worth it for the price paid. will consider elsewhere if were to return to lapu-lapu city.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016

Ellen din Filipine
Călători în grup
Mabuhay Premier
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
we enjoyed a lot except from plenty of flies on breakfast
Recenzat 19 iunie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: