2015
Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3270 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3270 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

wai din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Cameră Grand luxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2011
quite!!
good service and good swimming pools
actually,i dun think the room is old..conversely,it is quite new and big..and the hotel let us feel relax.. but the beach is not good,very small and dirty!!!
Recenzat 11 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

RONIELITO din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Grand luxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2011
good location
big rooms, swimming pool
big rooms accomodate for one family, clean. big swimming pool. nice place .
Recenzat 09 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yao din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2011
Lovely Hotel with a Great Pool
Pool, Location
Cebu White Sands is a great place to stay for couples and families. There are 2 pools, 1 main and 1 smaller and more quiet. Pool is next to the beach, so nice views. Great sun exposure as well. Not a fan of Filipino food in general, so can't say much for the restaurant. There's a good restaurant across the street called Maribago Grill. It was the only place I could find to eat a decent meal. That and all the Korean restaurants around town. I chose to stay here because it is a 2 minute cab ride from Kontiki Divers. Very safe, organized and professional. For Philippine standards :)
Recenzat 09 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Norman din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2011
Service with a smile
Nice staff, peaceful place
Nice pool and staff. Safe for family with children. The place is kids friendly. Would recommend for those family with little children. The performers are good. Food is good. We love the choices for breakfast. Rooms are clean and comfortable though a little bit old. We would come back to this place again....
Recenzat 07 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Harry din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră Grand luxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2011
"Great location but small rooms"
swimming pool, fish ponds
the aircon in our room is not functioning well, we were expecting a beach resort with water sports...your swimming pools are nice and also the ambiance including the dining area and the foods taste good.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

tamahere din Franţa
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2011
It was great an i would return there.
Money worth
It was very nice and the people are very kind. Will go there again whenever i get the chance.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Xenia din Filipine
Călători în grup
Cameră Grand luxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2011
Pools are okay but beach is too small
large pool, buffet breakfast
the service is okay. The breakfast is hot and they make sure to cook only what the client will eat.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

A din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 9 nopți în mai 2011
Very nice hotel
Very nice gardens and pools
really enjoyed staying at whitesands, very relaxing except loud music on weekends due to parties but i was told it's normal in phillipenes. overall good stay. rooms are big and clean, staff are very helpfull and friendly.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

dionardo din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2011
great hotel with less beach facilities
rooms and the pool
i enjoyed my stay at cebu white sand hotel.i will definitely come back.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Julian din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Grand luxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2011
Friendly and Nice
A place to do nothing.
Nice pleasant Hotel with pleasant staff. Not a lot to do in the area other than relax by the pool. Beach was very dissapointing and ants crawling everywhere!
Recenzat 01 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: