Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 113 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 5,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Servicii 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,1
Aranjare după

Mohamad din Filipine
Cuplu
Suită Studio
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Excellent
It's worth it, clean, and cheap
Recenzat 21 mai 2016

Malte din Germania
Călător în grup
Suită Studio
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
close to airport, quiet, good for one night
one two three
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

peter din Canada
Cuplu
Suită Studio
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Not "near" airport
hot shower, price, room size
Staff was friendly but not very helpful. we picked this place due to its closeness to the airport. This was a mistake as you cannot get there in a straight line. The staff recommended us using a tricycle to get to the airport, but the drivers said that tricycles don't go there. There were no cabs on the streets surrounding the hotel, so we had to take a tricycle to a cab who then took us to the airport. The cab drive was about 220 pesos, which is pretty much the same as taking a cab from cebu Repeat: NOT close to airport!
Recenzat 02 martie 2016

gianclaudio din Spania
Cuplu
Suită Studio
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
good hotel for short stay
situation,staff,internet
very good situation near the airport, big room, good internet and very good staff
Recenzat 05 februarie 2016

April din Filipine
Cuplu
Suită Studio
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Very Comfortable
Nice Room and Bed, Room Amenities, Value for money
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The location is a bit of a challenge but if you will call them and ask for directions, you'll find the place easily. We stayed in a Deluxe Room. It has a refrigerator, a small table for eating or studying, a TV, and a sink.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016

Fredrik din Suedia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Studio superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Good for airport
Oractival easy convienient
Swift and short
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2016

Mai din Australia
Cuplu
Suită Studio
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016

Victor din Spania
Cuplu
Suită Studio
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2015

Maximin din Franţa
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită Studio
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

Maximin din Franţa
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită Studio
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: