Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1107 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Gordon din Cipru
Turist solitar
Standard r
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Great Staff with wonderful attitude
The staff at the Cebu R Capitol were patient kind and always helpful the location is good just a few minutes walk from Robinsons and a short taxi ride to Ayala Mall, general location of the hotel is safe to walk and enjoy the local life, the room was simple but clean with excellent aircon, nice bathroom and a good comfortable bed,
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

Albert din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard r
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
nice exprience
very good service. nice location and very friendly staff.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

paul din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Standard r
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Good hotel
Everything was acceptable I think, the crew was very nice and helpful, wifi was working not so bad, but the staff does a lot of noise during the night
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016

Jim din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Standard r
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
My Cebu hotel of choice
I've stayed here a number of times over the last 3 years and is my hotel of choice in Cebu. It's a small, friendly place with helpful staff if a little off the beaten track - it's fair to say though that most taxi drivers now seem to know the location which wasn't the case when I first stayed there. It may be several months between visits but the staff always remember my name and address me as such - not many places do that in my experience.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Charlotte din Filipine
Călător în grup
R deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Good Service & Nice location
Staff are Nice and location is great and very near to mango square if you want nightlife , walking distance to shamrock if you want to buy pasalubong and also walking diatance to yatski , one the best bbq in Cebu
Recenzat 28 mai 2016

brett din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard r
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Top little hotel
Staff great, easily extended stay for medical reasons at same rate. rooms tidy and newish, always can use more bleach and elbow grease in shower and on curtains. Wifi good, free breakfast good, meals from restaurant ok typical pinoy western stuff. All in all very nice place to stay.
Recenzat 24 mai 2016

Mohamed din Singapore
Călător în grup
R deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Cebu Holiday
Old Hotel everything look old, breakfast strictly follow the menu very limited. Very disappointed.
Recenzat 02 mai 2016

Mayvee din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
R deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Staffs are approachable and very easy to access.
Its not along the highway so we need to walk or cal for taxi. But all in all its very good
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016

Ruhama din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard r
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Awesome place
perfect place to stay. Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel is clean and its location is just perfect.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2016

Maria din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră triplă deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
thess
very helpful staff.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: