Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 2185 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2185 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8

Tim C. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Parkland made it good
Location is great, The room was booked as Breakfast included and when I got to the hotel they said it's breakfast in bed which is not the same. I asked to talk to the manager and she was very helpful but I still had to pay a small upgrade fee.
Recenzat 20 august 2016

Patrick F. din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Banker
Great room and service.
Recenzat 19 august 2016

Jerry R. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
A 3 Star Hotel in Great Location
Good facilities...service is ok...variety of food selection plus the location which is just a few minutes walk to Ayala Mall.
Recenzat 17 august 2016

randy P. din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others
Recenzat 09 august 2016

July H. din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Henry S. din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Poor
With epis
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Ysabel G. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Location
Located across Ayala Center Cebu. Massage places nearby. Taxi cabs easily accessible. Will stay here again
Recenzat 04 august 2016

JESSIE S. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Excellent location
Location is excellent it's near to the Ayala mall,transportation is not a problem,lots of restaurant nearby,love the breakfast buffet definitely will go back at parklane hotel.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

Concepcion A. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
The room: clean and spacious.
Staff are nice and friendly.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

Warlieta S. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Satisfied guest
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff are not just friendly but accommodating. Room is clean and well maintained. Kids enjoyed swimming too.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016