2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 2213 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2213 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Lisa din Indonezia
Cuplu
Boutique
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
very good
location !!!!
Recenzat 10 iunie 2013

Chris din Canada
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2012
A good bargain and location.
Big rooms, Friendly staff, good location
I had no issues with my stay. I think the price was reasonable for the type of hotel that it was. The room was big and clean. The TV was a bit old and small, but I didn't really watch much TV anyway. The location was pretty good in terms of going to malls and shopping centers and it was a good distance from the airport. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2013

Katherine din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Colţ
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
AFFORDABLE
room, food and service
It was great. Shopping mall was accessible. The food during breakfast was also good. Room accommodation was also great
Recenzat 31 mai 2013

Roberto din Filipine
Turist solitar
Colţ
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Parklane offers good value and attentive service.
The personal service, the comfortable rooms and the ideally central location.
Very gratifying, and definitely worth the cost. The amenities and free breakfast were more than adequate. I had a very pleasant stay indeed.
Recenzat 30 mai 2013

Luis din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Nice clean hotel
Hotel is nice and clean. Very near a big mall. In the middle of most places in cebu city
Hotel was fine. Rooms were comfortable nice and clean. But the room was noisy. My room was facing the street You can hear the cars and motorcycle on the street.
Recenzat 28 mai 2013

Kate din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Colţ
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
excellent
nice view, good communication skills of staff, attentive to guests
Recenzat 25 mai 2013

Alfred din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Colţ
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Excellent
Breakfast buffet, courteous and helpful staff, location.
Always great -- consistent quality of service.
Recenzat 24 mai 2013

Spiros din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 8 nopți în mai 2013
The place to stay
Staff, service,friendly,
Stay was great as usual,highly recommend this hotel. Great staff and service.
Recenzat 23 mai 2013

Ronald din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Barely acceptable.
Friendly staff, convenient location, that's all.
Rooms small and in dire need of re model. WiFi internet access in the room was non-existent, and wired internet was slow and unreliable. I would not select this hotel again.
Recenzat 22 mai 2013

DERI din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Boutique
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
Centrally located and comfortable hotel
The location, the breakfast,and friendly staff
Recenzat 22 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: