2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 2212 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2212 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Adam din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
good stay in the heart of the city
clean, large rooms and good interent
good stay at a centrally located Hotel in the heart of Cebu, close to shops etc
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Geoffrey din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Colţ
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Decent
It was just an okay hotel. Staff are good. Buffet is good. Internet is suspect if there for business. If there for business again I would look for better business hotel.
Room was not ready upon arrival. Only booked one day in advance but was told reservations was off the day it was booked through Agoda. Since when is reservations for a "business" hotel off for the day? Had to wait over three hours for the room to be ready. AC was suspect but finally started working. Location is good for shopping and restaurants. Large mall within walking distance. Transportation, taxis easily accessible. I have stayed here a couple of time but might re-consider my next visit to Cebu.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michael din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
good enough
location, clean, comfortable
Room was comfortable, view was nice, service was a bit off though as they did not properly answer my inquiries which resulted in me paying for a local call
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Paul din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Comfortable, Convenient Location, Great Breakfast
Breakfast, Location
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Paul din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Comfortable stay as always
Breakfast, Location
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

BANERJEE din India
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good value
price. location. staff
Easy and convenient access to the city and nightlife areas. Great value for for money.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

BANERJEE din India
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good value
Location. Location location
Functional. Easy check in and check out. Friendly staff. Great value for money. Right next to Ayala mall
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yie din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Good location and spacious room
Location, Spacious room, Leisure facilities
The room was spacious, and the hotel has a pool and gym on the 4th floor. Location is central and close to the major shopping malls as well as the transportation hub (jeepneys). Overall, a family-friendly hotel with facilities to boot.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ng din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2013
Room not so clean
Food, Staff and big lobby
so far thing is good. But the room is rather old design. TV is very small. Staff is friendly and so far so good
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wolfgang din Germania
Cupluri
Colţ
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Decent sleeping opportunity close to shopping area
Centrally located, attentive staff, free parking
Rather small room with an extremely tiny bathroom. Wifi coverage not sufficient strong in our room, however this was solved through an installation of a separate router through the very friendly staff. It is recommended to take an early breakfast as the buffet, even so it probably has a wide variety (this is only a guess, as we found at 09.00h a lot of empty plates), was not refilled sufficiently. This Hotel is offered as a 4* hotel at rather low rates - well - you get what you pay for.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: