2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 2215 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2215 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

TERENCE din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Dated and tired
Breakfast was very poor. No hot water working in original room so they moved me to higher floor. Hot water in that room was excellent but no taps to bath. Staff very good and friendly.
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Vincent din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Comfortable place to stay in cebu city
The location of the hotel is very convenient,walking distance from the mall,very close to taoist temple and temple of leah.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Heidi din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră pe colț
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Time with fam
It has the best location...near ayala mall...the food is good...the children likes the pool...but our room is not cold enough...but overall its ok and we had fun
Recenzat 21 august 2016

Tim din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Parklane Room - Breakfast in Bed
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Parkland made it good
Location is great, The room was booked as Breakfast included and when I got to the hotel they said it's breakfast in bed which is not the same. I asked to talk to the manager and she was very helpful but I still had to pay a small upgrade fee.
Recenzat 20 august 2016

Patrick din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Banker
Great room and service.
Recenzat 19 august 2016

Jerry din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
A 3 Star Hotel in Great Location
Good facilities...service is ok...variety of food selection plus the location which is just a few minutes walk to Ayala Mall.
Recenzat 17 august 2016

randy din Filipine
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others
Recenzat 09 august 2016

July din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Henry din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Poor
With epis
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Ysabel din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Location
Located across Ayala Center Cebu. Massage places nearby. Taxi cabs easily accessible. Will stay here again
Recenzat 04 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: