2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 2212 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2212 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Eloisa din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Okay
Location
Our stay was okay but I think its over rated. The size of the room is small and the bathroom is quite small and feels cramped up. The tub is old.. But the room is clean. The location is also very accessible from ayala mall.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marycon din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
close to mall
customer service
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Glenn din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Fantastic. Great location. Superb staff.
1. Best location 2. Friendly staff 3. Very nice hotel
Wonderful experience. Mom and sister felt valued and great.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jena din Filipine
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Adventure
Staff, place
Amazing
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michael din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Okay
Location, massage, doormen
The carpet in the room needs to be cleaned. It is hard to feel comfortable when there are stains all over the carpet.
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Elmer din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Good location
Service, comfort, location
Nice clean rooms, there's a pool, wonderful location and helpful staff.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Maria din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Small room, but it was comfortable.
Staff, bedding,. air conditioner that worked.
Although the room was small, it was comfortable and had all the amenities I needed. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were hard. I don't understand why the hotel does not have wash cloths for use. The hair dryer was obsolete, it was the kind that is plugged into the wall and gets very hot to handle after a short while. The staff was friendly and spoke good English. The location near Ayala Mall was good, but using the cross roads was challenging and dangerous.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

mary din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Colţ
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
family friendly hotel
child friendly, accomodating hotel staff, clean hotel
near ayala center, accomodating staff, food is great, provides cribs if you have babies travelling w/ you, wifi is not good
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Laddie din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great location, poor sound proofing
Location and friendly staff
The hotel is situated right in the middle of uptown area Cebu. With the Ayala Center Mall just across the street, going to the city's main complexes was very convenient. Relatively safe location. The staff were very helpful and friendly. It was the Christmas season, and getting a taxi was difficult. One of the staff, the doorman I believe, without being asked, told us to wait in the lobby and offered to get a cab for us. The receptionist was also very friendly, efficient, and polite. Check-in was quick and fuss-free. Please ignore the food rating. since we were very near the mall we had our meals there instead. The condition of the room or the hotel for that matter was a bit sad. On the outside it was impressive, but the furniture, fixtures, floors and walls were dated. Carpet needs to be replaced, so don't try walking inside your room barefoot. My biggest problem with the room was that there is little or no soundproofing at all. Our room was facing the street, so you can hear all the traffic and sometimes people shouting in the wee hours of the morning. Every honk or rev of a car will be heard. Though we were only disturbed by the sounds from the street. Our room was on a high floor. So if you are a heavy sleeper it won't be a problem, but for light sleepers I wouldn't recommend this hotel. If you want to have easy access to taxis, malls, places of interest in the city, this is the place, just don't forget that noises from the streets can be heard in the room.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Donald din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Good Hotel but in danger of going downhill
Location
I have stayed several times at this hotel and in the past have had good service. This time there was a clear shortage of staff particularly in housekeeping and the restaurant where the service was very slow. Staff were keen to help but continually under pressure. I note that they use unpaid students for "on the job" training, together with one trained staff member who had 24 rooms to make up. The owners - Tinh Family(?) and senior management need to seriously consider these issues. I would now consider this hotel to be 2 star rather than 4 star hotel. It is nowhere near the standard of the Quest Hotel close by.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: