Înapoi la info hotel

Peste medie 5,9
pe baza a 239 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Peste medie



din 239 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 5,1
  • Dotări 4,4
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 5,5
  • Calitate-preţ 6,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,1
Recenzii verificate

DONALD V. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016

Michal U. din Polonia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
.
.
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

Florian F. din Germania
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Recenzat 18 martie 2016

meriam M. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Recenzat 14 martie 2016

Barry C. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

Ambinintsoa R. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2016

Alissa K. din Germania
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Recenzat 06 februarie 2016

Kazuki N. din Japonia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
so...
so...so
soso
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015

Marc A. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Budget Stopover
Price point, friendly staff and location
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

IGNACIO M. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Rooms were not in good condition
It was value for money and good location
Place was not very comforatable. It was old and a quite small. It's a good place if you just need a place. To sleep
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2015