Peste medie 6,0
pe baza a 244 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Peste medie



din 244 opinii
  • Curățenie 5,2
  • Dotări 4,7
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 5,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,1
Aranjare după

Lowl din Filipine
Turist solitar
Dormitor
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Very good access location and very affordable, new facilities and new renovated rooms.
Very good location, easy to get a jeep or taxi when like to travel somewhere in the Cebu City, they had a good kitchen free to use when you need to cook your food, very cheap rate of accommodation, the room is a bit small and they had a good facilities to use to make you comfortable during stay. Good hostel.
Recenzat 17 mai 2016

Kenneth din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mici
Single
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Get the family room.
The first rooms they showed us, we had reserved 2 rooms, had a shared bathroom, maybe 10 rooms, 1 bathroom, a dormitory style, no thanks was what I said, so they put us in the family room good for 4. A bunkbed and queen size bed with private bathroom. It worked out great and although the cost was more, they did not charge us for an upgrade. They have a free kitchen for guests to use, it is also a bar and has plenty of tables and chairs. I cooked oatmeal there and made fresh coffee in the mornings. It is a nice hostel. Get the family room for privacy and a nice at home experience.
Recenzat 07 mai 2016

anthony din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Dormitor
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
I return here because of the staff
Lovely friendly warm welcome.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2016

DONALD din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră cu ventilator
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016

Michal din Polonia
Turist solitar
Cameră cu ventilator
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
.
.
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

Florian din Germania
Turist solitar
Dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Recenzat 18 martie 2016

meriam din Filipine
Cuplu
Single
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Recenzat 14 martie 2016

Barry din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Single
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

Ambinintsoa din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră cu ventilator
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2016

Alissa din Germania
Turist solitar
Dormitor
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Recenzat 06 februarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: